Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ariel_fl_22705166
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little ginger furbaby loved this!

I received this Beyond WILD prey-inspired natural wet cat food, turkey, liver and quail recipe from my Pinch Me box this month. I have 4 cats. I gave this to my ginger boy, Scraps. He loved it. I've never seen him eat a food so fast. I would totally recommend this if you have a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BobbiMarie
  • December 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Chesterfield VA

Wish it was available at Petsmart

As much my dogs love this food and I appreciate the $4 coupon sent to me by Purina Beyond Pet Food, the coupon is useless if I can’t buy the product anywhere buy online!
I’d love to have a conversation with whoever decided to pull Beyond Simply 9 for DOGS from retail stores and only sell through chewy or Amazon. They still sell Simply 9 CAT food at Petsmart, Petco, etc, so what reasoning was employed to limit availability of Simply 9 DOG food?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_il_22737650
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

My cat loved "Beyond Wild" -"Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I actually bought a multipack for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • livn4god
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, WA, United States

My Picky Dogs Love This!

I have dogs with allergies, that are picky and one that is old and has bad teeth. Trying to find one brand that suits them all has been difficult. But this one does the trick for all three of them (I mix in some Beyond canned food for older dog)!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Danita54
  • January 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Odenton, Md

Great taste!

I bought this food as a trial because my dog is a picky eater. He loved it, so I will be purchasing it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that our Beyond Grain Free recipe passed your picky dog's test!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • april_ca_20541339
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

Beyond Wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe +freeze dried bites with chicken is my new go to dry cat food for my 2 outside cats they seem to love it. I like the natural healthy ingredients making it beneficial for good health and nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • diane_ca_22702390
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Review

I fed my cats the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe for their Thanksgiving dinner and they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • emmagination
  • June 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have an 8 month old kitty. He has been a little fickle about his food. I would buy some food, he would eat it for a few days and the wouldnt eat it any longer. Very frustrating to me. However since I tried this he has continued to eat this food! When he hears me get the bag out to put the food in his bowl, he comes running. I definitely recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • renee_vt_15097023
  • November 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleased a picky cat!

When I adopted my cat Sammy I was told that though she had a strong preference for wet food that she didn’t like pate. I was somewhat expecting her to be disinterested in the Beyond WILD food due to that, but she devoured it! The Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe also had a great, natural fishy scent that I’m sure made it more appealing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mlh3kitties
  • September 27, 2015

Happy Kitties!

Bought this about 6 weeks ago and my 3 kitties loved it! They turn their noses up at other brands now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • frida62
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My animals love it

My animals love beyond dog and cat foods and I love that they don't contain all the garbage and fillers that typical brands do. I am really happy that I can buy this at the grocer instead of having to search online for a suitable feed for my pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tracy_wv_17627111
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond WILD Cat Food

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from PINCHme for my cat to try for free. My cat loves this cat food. Everytime I feed my cat this food, she cleans out her bowl every time. She especially likes the freeze dried bites with chicken. She also loves the turkey flavor (#1 ingredient is turkey). I like that this food has no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I like that it has 38% protein for my cat. It is grain free and crafted in the usa. I will be buying and recommending this cat food to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report