October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHARIANNE_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate it Almost too fast. It seemed decent enough. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KRISTYT_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs aren't very picky. They like all wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Tiffann9681
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs food

My doggy loved this dog food. It’s softer so easier to eat and loaded with stuff he enjoyed. I would recommend the Beyond Ground Entree. The type I tried with my dog was the Grain free turkey and sweet potato. He loved it wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ncmke
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

She licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEE_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Sammy was all over this product... Almost took my hand off (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALAINA_L_BC
  • August 1, 2019

The product was great and my dogs loved it but the can size for the price is a bit expensive which can add up when feeding 2 dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • vrose77
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

well my dogs gobbled it up I like that it it is real chicken and simple ingredients they are the whole bage as soon as I poured it they usually let there other food sit for days

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • khopkins
  • March 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sag Harbor, NY, United States

She feels great!

My dog has had dry skin and ear problems since she was a puppy. I bought Purina Beyond wet dog food because the grocery store was out of her regular food. Not only does she love it, but her skin and ear problems have cleared up! I'm not a vet, but i don't think it's a coincidence. Now the problem I'm having is that now my store does not have it regularly! I'm trying to find it if anyone has any suggestions!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DARLAP_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this as an addition to his regular hard food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_B_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I didnt realize rhat it was dog food ao i fed it to my cats and they loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GAIL_K_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, and it did not cause any irritation for him. Nice variety to choose from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GINA_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our furry family member had this as a treat with his regular dry food and loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?