Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I read the ingredients and was pleasantly surprised. I am glad Purina has natural options, because we care about what our pets eat. Basically as soon as I opened the bag my two small dogs were excited to try it. They've eaten it for two days now and I've noticed they seem to really like it. No tummy troubles or anything noted as of yet, we would buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lilyann7
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Horsham, PA, United States

Bellas favorite

My kitten loves the moist with gravy. Eats the whole can when I open it. Doesn't do that to any other cat food. Have to try the dry now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alishape24f
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggo loved the variety when I added a little into his regular food! He picked out all of the new food first! Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nashsw1
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loves it

I received a can of Beyond wet cat food, I was hesitant to try it because my three cats are very finicky and don’t like a lot of different flavors, and this one was turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach, I was sure they wouldn’t like it. They absolutely loved it and couldn’t get enough only wish I had more to give them. I am definitely going to look for Beyond cat food in the stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mitchlb
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My little girl has started grain free in the last year and since it's been hard to find in moist without breaking the bank. This food is reasonable and the ingredients are pure. As soon as I laid it down she went to town. It got some crazy purrs of approval!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rachelw6a17
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens love this new formula. So much so that they hunted down the bag and tore into it. I appreciate that it is made with natural and healthy ingredients, and is a good value for the product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • zilzil
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it! Toby is not just another dog ready to eat anything you put in front of him, I have an 18yr old dog that we have to cook his meals for him so Toby has formed the expectation that he too should be eating home cooked meals and has refused to eat kibble. I would love to cook for him too but kibble is much more convenient and in feeding him the beyond food I find comfort in knowing I wont be feeding him any artificial preservatives, dyes, or corn/wheat/soy. Plus home cooked food gives my dog bad gas and doesnt always sit well with him, he has taken this with no problems. Attached is a little pic of Tobs patiently waiting for the go ahead to eat :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • whoislarissaanyways
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog hates eating his dog food since he is so spoiled and we give him people food, but once i put this # in his bowl he eats it! He loves it!! I am definitely buying this for my dog from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cecilia
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Great product!!

My lab and Pom and cat love this brand! Will try the superfood blend for my Pom since her tummy is more delicate than her big sister (lab).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 4, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful Beyond feedback! We appreciate your support.

Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bigmamajo
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Great gravy

I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krystalre9c5
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One of my dogs has a very sensitive stomach. We try not to deviate too much from her regular diet for this reason. I received this brand as a free trial and I must say that Im pleasantly surprised. There was no stomach upset for my dog and she seemed to really enjoy the flavor. I will probably purchase this brand in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gracie
  • June 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

I'm sold!

This morning I gave my 13 yr. old cat Beyond wet food. She devoured it! Needless to say, this will be her wet food of choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report