Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • kimvpool
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Casselberry, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Fur Babies LOVED Beyond!!

    I typically feed my dogs nothing but dry dog food. I know that gets boring so I tried a can of canned Beyond Alaska Cod recipe. I put some on top of their dry food and they absolutely loved it. It featured Alaskan Cod as the first ingredient and there were NO corn, wheat, soy or by products. It was also grain free. A bonus was the vitamins and minerals added to help meet my dogs nutritional needs. Feeding my four dogs good nutritional food that they truly enjoy is very important to me. Will definitely be adding this to their diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Mama cat of 4
    • March 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

    Cats wont eat it?????

    Just like people.. Cats can get addicted to starches and sugars which may be why some cats wont eat this food. There is a growing issue in the USA with Diabetic cats mostly because the foods are FILLED with starches (which turn into sugars). So even if your cats so not eat this food (or any other that does not have grains, starches, sugars, and remember veggies do have sugars) give them a week on a new food they will eventually be healthier for it. It is just common sense.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • CatsWhisperer
    • November 10, 2014

    EXCEPTIONAL FOOD

    I have extremely picky eaters so I am always doubtful that my cats like new food that i buy for them however they LOVED this one and I couldn't be happier ..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ransom131111111
    • December 28, 2018

    Golden doodle approved!

    I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • BeckieS
    • October 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Dodgeville, WI, United States

    Cats love it!

    I bought this dry cat food last week and am so glad I did. Before this food, my cats had upset stomachs a lot. With this food, it is agreeable to their stomach and they love it! I feel really good about buying a product for my cats that doesn't have a lot of junk in it. The cats love the wet foods too! Great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Rebafire
    • April 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

    Dry dogfood

    My dog loves this food. I was feeding her Rachel Ray for years and it is good food too don't get me wrong, but a very good change choice.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Nanafourof4
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Billerica, MA, United States

    Cats love it

    I never received the coupon, my printer wouldn't print & when I tried again it said I already got it.
    I have been feeding my cats this food for almost a year because my vet said the other food was making him too fat & he could get diabetes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Rosecoloredmartini
    • July 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, ax

    My cats love it!! I have 4... great product

    1 of my 4 cats is very picky... this stuff, he can't get enough of it! He is a happy boy!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Oconnjb
    • March 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    PIcky eater LOVES this food

    I have a very picky Boxer and he LOVES this food. Especially the lighter colored nuggets! It’s the only food he will consistently go to and love! It’s hard to find though!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • retta
    • January 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from arkansas

    el love it

    My baby love it she eats all does not pick out ones she does not like

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 20, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that your cat loves our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Cathylms
    • March 15, 2018

    I got a sample of Beyond and my cat loved it. I'm not sure which of your products is best for him though. He's 10, and a little overweight. Unfortunately he wasn't crazy about the Proplan 7+

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Susan096344
    • November 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Cats Enjoy Food

    Both my cats enjoy the food and gobble it up. Still waiting on my $5 off coupon as this food is rather expensive.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?