Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Aleza
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

    Very good dog food

    I received a sample of the food. My dog loved it. He is a 95 pound lab and a very picky eater. He also has issues with a lot of food's due allergies. This food worked well with him and he had no digestive problems with it either.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • Marshal
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle River, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great choice for active dogs

    We have two English field breed cockers. They are a hunting dogs and we live on a lake in a wooded area. The dogs run and play all day in the woods and lake plus get walked three miles each day. Needless to say they need proper diet to maintain good health and energy. One dog is eleven and they other is five. They loved the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod wet dog food. We tried it straight from the can and a second time mixed it with a grain free dry food. Both dogs loved it even the youngest dog who tends to be a fussy eater. The can has an easy open top which made the use that much better. It will now be part of their daily care.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ld23
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this food!

    My cat loves everything seafood and this Purina Beyond Natural food was no exception! Love how it is so high quality and provides real nutrition. I think this is the first time she's had Arctic Char and she absolutely devoured it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • evaE93
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lansdale,Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats go wild!

    I really love the quality of Beyond grain free duck late wet cat food! Both my cats love this food and jump up and act crazy the second I open the can. The product is grain free and high quality with too shelf ingredients. I am so only with this product I will be using it in my house now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • amy571111111
    • December 19, 2018

    My dog loves it

    I decided to give this new food a try on my older dog who can sometimes be a little fussy when it comes to new dog food but she loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CAROLE_C_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog ate this dog food so quickly. He absolutely loved this Beyond dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • avongara 2
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lakewood,NJ

    Great food but not enough

    My dogs love this food but the bags are too small and too expensive.
    Would love to feed all my dogs this product but with 15 to feed it gets way to expensive. I do feed it to 2 of my dogs and they do great.
    Please address the needs of breeders who feed multiple dogs because I don't want to have to get another job just to feed my dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Susanna su and pitty Pat
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mooresville in. 46158

    Both my cat and dog like the dry food.
    Thanks. I would like to try the treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • cloe
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love the flavor

    My dogs are very picky when it comes to their favorite hobby which is eating. The Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod was one of their favorites. It has all the necessary minerals and vitamins to keep your favorite furbaby happy and health. Easy open can will definitely bring them running. Great price point for this product. As I did not try it myself, my puppers gave this dogfood 10 out of 10 licks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MarkL
    • April 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved!

    I wasn't sure how my cat was going to like this new food but was glad I tried it. She really likes this new flavor and finishes her bowl. She has not has any reactions to the ingredients in this food which is great. I would definitely give this a try if you have a picky cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Itsjustme93
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye az
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I fed this to my cat not sure if he would eat it as he is hit or miss when it comes to enjoying wet foods. He scarfed this down in minutes, so I know he liked it. I liked the ingredients. The fact that its grain free is a huge plus with me because my cat is on a grain free diet. I also like the size of of the can of food. Perfect portion for my kitty. We will be purchasing this product in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bridget845811
    • January 1, 2019

    Dog Seems To Enjoying Product

    new dog food , mixed half & half - seems to gobble up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?