Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenB
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for the picky eater

My 15-year old beagle is a very picky eater. She'll gobble down her food for a couple of days and then turn her nose up at the same food the next time. She loves this beef recipe. So far, no snubbing of her food. We may have found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shellykj65
  • December 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

My shitzu loves to eat now!

I used my’ coupon to purchase a bag for my very picky shitzu. The first time I put it down he scarfed it up and hasn’t stopped eating since then. Lewey loves it and I will continue to use and look for coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 2, 2018

We're happy to hear that Lewey loves our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Any time you're interested in coupons, be sure to check both http://www.beyondpetfood.com and http://www.purina.com/coupons!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RBCc
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HappyMama
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

GREAT FOR FINNICKY CATS

I have 5 of the most finicky cats in the world! I've tried dry cat food after dry cat food until I found Purina Beyond Grain Free Chicken and Egg. This is the ONLY food that all five of my lovely monsters will consistently eat!! Thank you Purina for creating a healthy, quality grain free cat food my cats love and so that I can stop wasting money on foods they don't like. At last 5 happy cats and 1 happy wallet!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kass
  • December 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Switching from Blue Buffalo

I've had my doggie on Blue Buffalo almost all his life, and really I can only say good things about their product, but the price is pretty high, and my doggie doesn't really like the vitaminy bits. I started feeding my roommate's cat Beyond food, and my dog looooved it and would sneak over and steal bites every chance he got. I have switched him to Beyond, too, and he loves it! He eats a little bit less but seems more satisfied, the price is a good bit lower, and the quality of the ingredients makes me feel really good about what I'm giving him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rodnstef
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thorsby, al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

My dogs absolutely loved this food. They seemed to really like the flavor. They seem to like the small easy to eat pieces. I love that this has an abundance of vitamins. Seems to be so much healthier for them giving their bodies what they need without pills. They ate every bite. Great food for my fur babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • desirewithayay92
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was so excited to receive this in my VoxBox, I just loved the packaging so much. After opening it and seeing the excitement on my dogs face, he was so happy to try this and he loved it! There was none left in his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mitch
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rockland, ME, United States

Great grain free

My 11 year old mix bread became allergic to grains all of a sudden. BEYOND is her favorite grain free food & snack - it made a incredible diff in her life. Makes me happy that's my dog is happy & healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shary
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My dog loves its...It is very easy for him to chew and he seems to enjoy it.. i like that it is grain free and and it is deboned. It was packaged nice and very sturdy and secure packaging. Overall i gave this an excellent rating. My dog loves it thats the most important thing to me when choosing its food.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I put this on top of my dogs dry food and she seriously enjoyed it! She ate her food up much faster than normal and seemed to be very happy throughout the day afterwards with no digestive problems! Would definitely buy in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FRAN
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

GREAT FOOD

I have 2 German Sheparads both sisters and have algeries, i tried beyond grain free and my dog loves it . I wish they could make it in a larger bay like 30 pound bags

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kati826
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

My dog loves this food.

Finally found food that my dog loves and does not bother his stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report