Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • barbara_pa_21690561
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

My two kitties are very picky eaters when it comes to their food so,I was very delighted when they took to Beyond Wild Natural C dry n wet cat food. They loved it and ate every morsel.I would definitely recommend this product and I'm happy I got to try it free. I will be purchasing this product in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tbivings
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Titusville, Fl

My dog loves it

I bought this 3mos ago because my dog was itching all the time, she was losing her hair I didn't know what to do. I was talking to my brother and he said she might be allergic to grain and all the other additives that was in her food so I changed to the grain free beyond and not only did she love it but I think it is really starting to help she isn't itching as much and her hair is starting to grow back slowly but surely its worth every penny. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Teresa, we are very happy to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your dog only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maya91
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Great product

I recently bought a bag of beyond dry dog food and both my dogs loved it. They finished up their bowls. Will buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

We are so happy your dogs enjoyed the recipe and great to have you as a new customer!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • estallard
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

Great Proeuct

My 17 lb. dog now has better eating habits and has almost no upset stomach episodes like he did on a food with grain in it. Thanks for producing a good product we can use with confidence.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jackie_mo_20704468
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best dry cat food!

Our cat hated the dry food we tried before this. But as soon as I put it down she started scarfing this stuff down. She loves the little dried chicken bits!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • richard_a_ny_17587455
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

Our cats were crazy for it and gobbled it up in seconds

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pipper
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Havertown, PA, United States

Beyond Grain free saved my cat

My cat is allergic to grains and was having terrible skin problems. The vet told me to get him grain-free dry food. Beyond did the trick. His skin cleared up quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki04
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grand Terrace, CA, United States

My dog loved it!

My dog loved the beef flavored dry food and she is s picky eater!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Smokeysmom63
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Beyond other grain free foods on the Market!

I received this food as a sample for my cat Smokey. I researched the ingredients on the back before feeding her. I was impressed that Chicken was listed first on the ingredients list. At 35% protein this food is a great product for healthy, active cats. Since my cat tends to be very picky, I rely on samples to keep me informed on what foods she will eat and which ones to avoid. She seemed to enjoy this food very much and it is one that I will continue to purchase in the future!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MomG
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Churchville, NY, United States

wonderful find

Been using this product for a couple months now. Love the results, very happy cats
Feeding 5 cats though is a little more costly than before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_nc_17881755
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as I opened the bag she was right beside me and took a big bite as soon as I filled her bowl! I think she likes it! LOL
I would highly recommend this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • coal
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

my cats love it.

bought this about 6 mo. ago for my 2 cats. they loved it. now if i buy any other brand they don't want to eat it. btw, look at ingredients. none of those chemicals/items that you can't even pronounce.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report