October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MaxDeb
  • September 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loves it

The first time I bought the chicken flavor and he loved it. The next time I went shopping I grabbed the wrong bag... The packaging looked very similar and I didn't realize that it was another brand until I got it home and opened the bag. Well, he didn't like it and it took a couple days before he finally started eating it. Once that was gone I made sure to buy the Beyond brand like the first time but tried the beef flavor. He absolutely loves it and I will always make sure I'm grabbing the right bag from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 23, 2018

Thanks for sharing this sweet story with us. We appreciate your loyalty and support.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ArmyDiva
  • July 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Made My Cat Happy

I received this product for free from being a bzzagent. I am so happy that I opted in for this campaign. My cat loved this food. As I slowly started switching out the food I can tell she was enjoying it more than she usually enjoys her other food. I have now made the decision to make this one of her regular meals. I love that its natural and grain free. It gives me a piece of mind knowing exactly what my cat is eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TerriBerg
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gas City, Indiana, United States

Good nutrition for my cats...

I bought this Whitefish Catfood by Purina One Beyond a month ago for my cats with a 5.00 off coupon. The store was running a sale at the same time so it really helped me get a big bag of it. The cats seems to like it. I like the ingredients in it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Pippylou
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bossier city Louisiana

Great cat food

I have. Even. Using this for about a year for my 6 cats. We wanted a higher quality cat food and we love this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Laura871111
  • January 1, 2019

High quality option

High quality products I can feel good about feeding my dog, plus he loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Waldo2017
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooks, ME, United States

My four cats like the Ocean Whitefish!

Purina had a $5 coupon which I used to buy the Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food. All four of my cats liked it. I would definitely get this again. Many thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • chrissyleogirl
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Winston loves it!!

My cat loves it!! He loves grain free food!! :) he'd like to try the canned food too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MizFurball
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Klamath Falls, Oregon

Kitties of the world unite! Ask for Beyond!

My baby loves this Salmon, Egg and Sweet Potato dry food. She loves it so much, I am weaning her off of canned food. I'm doing that because she must be given tiny bits of canned food several times a day -- she gobbles it and it upsets her stomach. But she doesn't have stomach upset with Beyond. So, I'm adding a little more to her canned food every day and, one day soon, she will be able to eat at will without indigestion. Hurray for Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TRACEYP_SK
  • July 30, 2019

My dog loved it she cant get enought. Wont touch any other wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ALESSANDRA_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it very much. Made him very happy. The only wet food he will eat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CamoSamurai
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

My cats LOVE this

I technically only have one cat, RC, who is about 2 1/2. We also took in a friendly stray, Tux, who is about 12 or so. RC isn't picky for the most part, but he devoured the first servings I gave him. Tux is very picky, but was happy to eat this food. It is high quality and cats sure seem to love it. No complaints here. I noticed both their coats getting a bit more shiny after starting the food. Their skin looks better too. I comb and brush them regularly. They seem less itchy, which is a bonus!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GrammyE
  • August 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Warrenton, Va

Really heed our cat

We switched to Beyond because our cat had all these bumps on her back and she was always scratching. Research said she may have an allergy to grain. She took to the change well and within a couple months she is bump free and no more scratching!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?