Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bennie01
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pleasantville, NY, United States

Benny loves the egg and white fish

Have been feeding for over 6 months the two egg base are his favorites

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lildudleysmom
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hammond, NY, United States

If Dudley is happy, Everybody is happy!

My old dog- Dudley is eager to eat his meals these days. I have seen an improvement in this old mans health. Since going grain free, his ear infections have subsided and that foul smell is gone. He can't wait for meal time. I have been using this brand for about 8 months now. We tried other grain free brands, but Dudley turned his nose up to them. So I regularly buy him Beyond Grain free and he is a happy healthier dog. My family that hasn't seen him in months couldn't believe the difference. They said he seemed perkier. So happy I switched to this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fido
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tucson Az

Saved Sandstorm

We got Sandstorm from a shelter. It wasnt long until e realized he had stomach issues. He would throw up after every meal. We tried all kinda of cat food, wet, dry, indoor, different brands. Even tried a very expensive brand through our vet. We were about to give up but we heard about beyond and tried it. He loves this it and the vomiting has gone from every meal to a once and awhile occasion. His fur is shinier, he is more active, and he is doing well. We love him and are very thankful for Beyond. We feel like it really did save his life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Paula
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Freeburg IL

Finally a dog food DUKE will eat

Our Maltese hated dog food. We have given away so very many open bags of dog food to family because he just would not eat that food. BEYOND HAS MADE A DIFFERENCE. DUKE loves this food. Thank you so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 6, 2018

We love hearing how your Duke enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Perk
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Red Bank, NJ

I found this dry food to be the only one my cat will eat. She was a cat from a previous owner and it took me many tries and wasted money before I found Beyond for Indoor cats. I had tried all other good ingredient foods and have been happy she is happy with Beyond. I also get your Beyond treats on -line since the stores do not carry the large or small bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your picky cat loves her Beyond. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't. Thanks for choosing our recipes to keep her healthy and happy.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bumblebee
  • February 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Austin

My kitten love it’s she didn’t like the other kitten the plan purina kitten chow , she like chicken and eggs recipes, glad that y’all make it because the good natured companies runned out of business because they where out of their stuff in all the pet stores . Glad we find a different brand and my kitten love it so much .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that your kitten loves our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe. This recipe offers 100% complete and balanced nutrition for maintenance of adult cats only, so we would like to help you find a more appropriately formulated recipe for your kitten's unique needs. Please reach out to us directly at 1-800-7PURINA. We'll look forward to hearing from you!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • parker
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from United States

Koosha's and Greta Garbo's fave!

I've been looking for a food without gmo ingredients for my kits, and one they would enjoy. The former brand was ok as far as taste, but when I offered them this Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish and Egg, they went nuts - like it was dessert!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimana2 P
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmdale, Ca

Wonderful for my Oldest Cat!

I recently bought this at one of PetSmart's locations and absolutely loved the wonders it's been doing for my cat! Her coat is nice and shiny and she's loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tbivings
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Titusville, Fl

My dog loves it

I bought this 3mos ago because my dog was itching all the time, she was losing her hair I didn't know what to do. I was talking to my brother and he said she might be allergic to grain and all the other additives that was in her food so I changed to the grain free beyond and not only did she love it but I think it is really starting to help she isn't itching as much and her hair is starting to grow back slowly but surely its worth every penny. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Teresa, we are very happy to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your dog only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cindy and Jake
  • December 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oakland Park, FL, United States

I have a diabetic cat so this is perfect for him . The rest of the cats in the household eat it now too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thanks for sharing!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maya91
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Great product

I recently bought a bag of beyond dry dog food and both my dogs loved it. They finished up their bowls. Will buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

We are so happy your dogs enjoyed the recipe and great to have you as a new customer!

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pcat
  • November 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glenview, Ill

Yeah!!! Finally

I have two Persian cats. One thinks she's a Billy goat and will eat almost anything, but I was surprised at her fondness for the salmon and sweet potato. I have literally tried every premium cat food on the market for my Male Persian and the only food be will eat is beyond wbite chicken and egg. This variety is not easily found. Good job!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report