October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Artemis22
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX, United States

4 Cats Approve!

Have been feeding both Chicken and Whitefish for several months. The incidence of throwing up has lessened, and the bowl needs topping off a few times a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mish3117
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

My dogs love it!

My dogs are so picky and they love this food so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • A123
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. I decided to try this brand to see if they would like it. This brand is unlike any other wet brand we have tried. My cats actually enjoyed it so much. Definitely going to purchase more and I would definitely recommend this for other cats!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MONIKA_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Love the ingredients and feeling good about feeding my dig healthy food! No soy - huge plus! My dog is very picky but she did eat this one ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alla
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My dog Tom love the Beyond Beef and Egg Recipe, thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KackieP
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

I got a small can and split it in half for my cats' nightly wet dinner. They gobbled it right up as usual. I was concerned maybe they'd have some tummy troubles since it was a new to them food (i.e. throw up), but neither did!! We will add this to our wet food rotation, and I am excited test out some different flavors and see what sticks for the kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ransom131111111
  • December 28, 2018

Golden doodle approved!

I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rebafire
  • April 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

Dry dogfood

My dog loves this food. I was feeding her Rachel Ray for years and it is good food too don't get me wrong, but a very good change choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Oconnjb
  • March 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

PIcky eater LOVES this food

I have a very picky Boxer and he LOVES this food. Especially the lighter colored nuggets! It’s the only food he will consistently go to and love! It’s hard to find though!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • My3jboyz
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tazewell,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lucky and Patches loved

My cats really enjoyed this cat food. They licked the bowl and were looking for more. Well worth the money. If you love your animals like we do you are willing to pay more for food they like. We will definitely be purchasing this cat food for them and already have

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELANIER_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog went crazy for this, usually she is very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DavidCasto
  • June 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chciagio, IL

Our 2 Rottweilers Love It

Our 2 Rottweilers Love It. So Happy it is grain free and gulten free

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?