Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cass
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jersey City, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat can't get enough

My cat absolutely loves this stuff. He ate it all in 30 seconds and went back to lick the empty bowl. I didn't know this would be something he would like but I'm glad I had the opportunity of trying it out first to find that out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mayte
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

great

my dog loved it!!! but nothing can beat his treats beggin bacon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mom to 3 cats
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT, United States

Cats have more energy

Cats have more energy and are leaner. They like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wiseowlmomof7
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Milo loved this cat food

I have never fed my cats duck cat food before and they both seemed to really love the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. I was really impressed with the clean ingredient list of this premium wet cat food. Duck was the first ingredient listed and I recognized and could pronounce every ingredient. My really finicky cat seemed to enjoy this so I plan to try some of the other flavor varieties soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DebraDoo
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Great ingredients!

My dog is very happy with this dog food. I am happy to because of all the great ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diana1960
  • January 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Great Ingredients and must taste wonderful

I have 1 cat with grain allergies and 2 that do not. All cats love it and sneak to eat! It is a bit pricey to feed 3 cats so they eat separately (in theory). Great product... thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're glad to hear your cats all enjoy our Beyond Grain Free recipe!

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mattfan20
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome product

I am a fur baby mom of 9 cats. They all have there own tastes of food. This is the first time since I don't remember when that all 9 of them LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! It has been very hard for me always to please all of my babies, but I feel I have found a wonderful product for them ow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rees
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very well received!

My cats absolutely loved this food!! So much, in fact that I went out and bought more!! It might cost a little more, but it's totally worth it! I love spoiling my babies and giving them this food definitely did the job! This is a brand that I trust and it's made with quality ingredients!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa M
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warren, PA, United States

My picky 14 year old cat loves it!

I had my 14 year old cat "Pepper" to the vet because she lost so much weight. After several tests, it turned out that she just didn't want the food that was being given to her. It was a high quality, grain free food. We tried canned food, treats, and tuna. This turned out to be the best. She has gained her weight back and then some. She looks healthier. I only wish that I could find a larger sized bag and a little better on the price as this costs more then the previous grain free food that she was on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Camo girl
  • January 29, 2016

Great product

Bought this a few weeks ago for my dog to try and she loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Purity
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Fo

My Three girls have gone crazy over Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients, so much so that they have forgotten they are ladies and have ripped the bag open to help themselves.
Even my picky older cat seems to really enjoy it.i do recommend a resealing food container to keep your kitty from helping it's self and over eating with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SBarb50
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana, United States

Bought this product after researching for a product that helps with vomiting and diarrhea in my cat. She's been on this for a little over a month now, and after the 2nd week of use, no more vomiting and diarrhea. Will definitely keep her on this. Wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Barb, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear your cat is staying healthy with Beyond Natural Pet Food. - Beyond Natural Pet Food