October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • briguy
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I don't usually give my dog wet food often, so she generally is already excited when I put the bowl down. However, I have seen her walk away from a bowl of food if she is not impressed. That did not happen with this brand, she loved it. The only con, which is really specific to me and not the product, is the size of the can. I usually buy smaller portions and mix it with her dry food so I either had to save half of the can for a second meal or feed her the entire can without the dry food mix.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • FRAN
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

GREAT FOOD

I have 2 German Sheparads both sisters and have algeries, i tried beyond grain free and my dog loves it . I wish they could make it in a larger bay like 30 pound bags

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kati826
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

My dog loves this food.

Finally found food that my dog loves and does not bother his stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENN_R_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog snarfed this down and was so excited to get it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACY_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

They loved it! Ingredients are wholesome and the price is reasonable. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Deb11
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Grain free

I have been feeding my two cats this Beyond grain free chicken and egg, for two years now. It seems to agree with their stomachs better than any other brand. I will stick with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Zuess
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Everett, WA, United States

Happy Dog

I change up flavors my dog loves them all, and he is very healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • REBECCA__R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Loved it great sample will be purchasing in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAREINA_B_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Dog liked this very much. I liked that there was vegetables in it also (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kmiller
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I usually give my dogs grain free dry dog food because it is just not as messy, so I mixed this in with a little less then their normal portion of dry dog food. I have never seen them eat food as fast as they did. Usually they take their time or only eat a little and then come back later, but with this added in, the food was gone in no time. My dogs love it and I love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HELENA_R_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the wet dog food. I will look for this product the next time she needs more food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEGHANH_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this. He usually only have wet dog food as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?