October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • gcofmt
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montana, United States

NURMERO UNO

Adopted a 6yr old calico one year ago that had been institutionalized for 18 months following the death of her previous owner. She is a picky eater, only eating dry cat food and not every flavor is to her liking. This is her favorite followed by Beyond's other chicken receipe. Her coat is bright and shiny and she is in excellent health. As an indoor only feline, her diet is very important to her well being.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to learn your cat is enjoying Beyond Natural Pet Food!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EVELINAC_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Cat really enyoyed it, but he is not fussy as long as it is a fish product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMILY_R_NS
  • June 30, 2019

I really like the Beyond products. We buy them for our dogs as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ally24123
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hendersonville, TN, United States

Fell good about what you feed your furbaby

I have two very picky dogs and they both absolutely love this food. And I feel safe giving them this dog food because it seems high quality

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANE_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I have a 20 year old cat who is a very finicky eater. I fed him a can of Beyond Wild Salmon Recipe Natural Wet Cat Food. His weight has dropped recently. I am so pleased to find. not only a food that he will eat, but one that is so good for him. (I just won't tell him that). (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NICOLE_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved this food. He liked the consistency. It did smell strongly of fish but to be expected of course. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jack the Cat
  • August 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Absecon, NJ, United States

My cat loves this recipe and it even smells good

I bought this food a month ago and have gradually incorporated it into my cat's diet. He tends to gain weight so I am trying wet food for the first time and he loves it. Hoping I can also find the dry variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Brian70
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients!!!

My 2 cats loves Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken,Salmon and Whitefish!! They devoured it! Moist and heaalthy! The quality and the value is excellent! I highly recommend it! Your cats will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Stoch29680
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC, United States

My Dog Loves It

I have been using all the Beyond dog food wet and dry for my German Shepherd and he loves it. He has maintained a healthy weight and his coat and overall health are excellent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

It's great to hear your German Shepherd is thriving on our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe. Thanks for sharing your review!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHANNON_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Kitty loved it ate it all and normally won't eat the other canned goods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CORINNE_M_PE
  • July 31, 2019

she did enjoy it , will get her more as she gets used to it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_A_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Very finicky cat, she actually seemed to enjoy this. I use these tiny cans to mix with dry food to make it more palatable. This was a hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?