Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Judith
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

The chicken and the egg

Three years ago we adopted two feral rescue kittens at age 4 months. They would NOT eat anything I bought. I bought expensive food, can and dry. I bought cheap food, can and dry. Nothing. They refused it all! Weeks and weeks went by as I bought food and fed it to the birds and wild life. It was a process of elimination the entire time... FINALLY, I tried .... Beyond ® Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe ... Bingo! They begin to eat! Success! And, that is the ONLY thing they will eat. Appears to be a popular food... always empty shelves. ONLY chicken and egg, however nothing else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 30, 2019

Well, my cats liked the flavour very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RICK_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat seem to enjoy it very much. Ate it all very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jawsemg
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

Puppy Love

Our new puppy really likes this food. The quality is excellent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stephmstwrt
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I have tried different grain free food for my daughter cat and she would not eat she would scratch alot we took her to the vet and it turns out she has a grain allergy. I sent away for the sample and to my amazement she like it and I noticed she stopped scratching. I would definitely be buying beyond grain free cat food and would definitely recommend it to anyone who has animals with grain allergies. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDA_G_BC
  • June 28, 2019

The product is great, the cat seems to absolutely love the flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LEAH_K_NL
  • June 30, 2019

My cat really enjoyed this treat, felt good about feeding her natural ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BDavis
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats ate every bite.

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins cat food and split it between my two cats. They both are very picky and they normally get dry food. But both smelled of it and then dug right in. They ate every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear your cats loved our Beyond Simple Origins! We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • fairy4791
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from burton, oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

tigger approved

i can not give my personal opinion on this product but my companion really loved this product... he usually turns his nose up to a lot of wet cat food .. but he gobbled these right up .. i think if he could talk he would ask me to buy him more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KELSEY__W_NS
  • June 27, 2019

I definitely liked it, but grain free diets are not ideal for an animal that is not allergic to grain. But my cats ate it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHIRLEY_C_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Cat loved it! Have to do a calorie check though to see how often he can have it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MANUEL_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this cat food. Excellent quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report