Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ladybird
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ, United States

Great food!

I have purchased this on numerous occasions, and our dogs LOVE it! They never leave any behind. I like that its grain free too! I would definitely recommend Beyond GrainFree White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe to anyone that has a dog they love and cherish!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JANA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this food. I liked that it was a all natural healthy dog food. I also liked that it had added vitamins and minerals. Can size was perfect for my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PitbullMommy
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Healthy and affordable !

After watching a documentary on the horrible things big companies put in our beloved furry friends foods I was very cautious when trying to decide what is good for my two fur babies. I came across Purina Beyond dry dog food, after reading the ingredients I was excited to see there was no wheat, soy, and other harmful by products! Compared to the $50 bags of high end dog food that has the same ingredients as Purina Beyond which runs about $10 the choice is clear on what dog food will be my go to for now on! Added bonus my two pitbull babies love the food which is always very important!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ERIKA__V_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate this like it was their last meal!!! Lol!!! I love the fact that it is grain free!!! Believe it or not a lot of animals are allergic to grains, they do not eat grains in the wild!!! Great ingredients!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mls0aint
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

We normally feed our dog solid food but there are those occasions that we want to give her something special. We decided to try and new brand and we're quite surprised! The can was empty almost as fast as we could blink. She loved it and so did we, we will definitely buy this brand again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Joanna3981111
  • December 28, 2018

Doggie love it

Have my doggie try it, afraid he didn’t like it, but he finished them all, good to try will definitely purchase later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • razorbackgirl05
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nola LOVED these three flavors and gobbled them up. She gets wet food as a treat and she was over the moon with these Purina ones. Shes an 80 pound spoiled baby. The texture looked good and the smell was not off putting to her humans.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Emily269
  • April 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Geneva, NY, United States

Dogs love the taste

My dog won't eat any other food. I see a major difference in her energy from when she was a puppy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RAELYNN_P_AB
  • July 31, 2019

It was a nice treat for the pups but it could get pricy. I think it’s best for a treat but the sample was nice (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MaxDeb
  • September 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loves it

The first time I bought the chicken flavor and he loved it. The next time I went shopping I grabbed the wrong bag... The packaging looked very similar and I didn't realize that it was another brand until I got it home and opened the bag. Well, he didn't like it and it took a couple days before he finally started eating it. Once that was gone I made sure to buy the Beyond brand like the first time but tried the beef flavor. He absolutely loves it and I will always make sure I'm grabbing the right bag from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 23, 2018

Thanks for sharing this sweet story with us. We appreciate your loyalty and support.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANGIE_W_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I guess they liked it. All of them finished it up and the cat too (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SABRINA__C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog likes wet food. I love the ingredients and trust the brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report