October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LORENA_B_BC
  • July 31, 2019

It is a great product. I will buy it on occasion but I feed my dog dry food and very little wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TiaB
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, United States

Preferred by my dog

We were given a puppy as a birthday gift in March. We tried several different brands of puppy foods. Our puppy likes the Beyond dry food the best. We also realized that he was more likely to eat the beef & egg grain free Beyond the best. He also likes the chicken and lamb one too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • JasonL
  • April 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog was very pleased with his dinner when I mixed this with it. He had no trouble polishing off every morsel within just a few minutes, and the continued licking the bowl after it was gone. It has a nice smell like broth that I would use, and it doesn’t smell like it’s full of chemicals.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Maxiepoo
  • December 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport, TN

Game changer

My dog was starting to get irritable and lazy. We switched to beyond dog food and he became more energetic and playful. He was like his old self again. He absolutely loves Beyond food. He eats so much better now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jackahuahua
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Basehor, KS, United States

SMALL BITS

I bought this for my small dog when the vet said he needed to lose some weight. He absolutely loves it! He used to not eat his other brand sometimes all day or to the next day. He always has an empty bowl with the Purina Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SUE_L_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Maya loved it! She couldn't eat it fast enough and when gone just looked at me like where's the rest....I have definitely bought it and will again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • sewmack
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

"KC" the cat, absolutely loves this.

We tried the chicken and egg dry food and KC ate as if he hadn't had a meal in ages. It seems to agree with him in every way. And he enjoys it. I like that it doesn't contain any unnecessary fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sari
  • May 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Excellent pet food

My dogs love this food, and it healthier for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MONIQUEP_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this but to buy it at the store it was a little pricey. We normally feed.our dogs mostly dry dog food anyway. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • GABRIELA100911
  • January 1, 2019

My 10y Old Beagle Loves It

I bought a bag, through Amazon, to test it and my dog could not wait to open the box. He loves it and keeps him full long enough even he still is so so active. I love the product is Grain free too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Karp
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Cats love it!

I have a 2 older cats that were having major throwing up issues. I tried multiple foods for sensitive stomach, Holistic foods, etc and they were still throwing up pretty often. I tried this food just because I had the coupon and figured I would give it a try. I am so glad I did! Both of my cats are doing much better, they have been on it for about 6 weeks now and they have not been throwing up at all (except for the occasional hairball). I will continue using this food in the future. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • summertime
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Henderson NY

My dog loves it!

Very good ingredients and the price is good. I feel good about feeding it to my dog and she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?