Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ransom131111
  • December 19, 2018

Golden doodle approved!

I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Goldie
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Beyond Grain Free White Chicken & Egg Recipe

I started using this product because my dogs have grain allergies and it just seemed to me other dry foods I kept trying weren't working for them. In the past 10 months they have been on it, they have had NO allergy problems and they love this food. It is definitely grain free. My dogs and I are both loving the results! Thanks for such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NCFOOTES
  • January 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

dogs love it

I got this dog food because I wanted a small bag to hold me over till I could get a big bag. Then I feed the dog and they begged for the dry food. so I bought it again and again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

We're glad to hear that your dogs love our Beyond Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dog Food! Thanks for being a fan.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Christopher934511
  • January 1, 2019

Healthy for your dog!

Great nutritional value for your dogs! Dogs love the taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandra Lee
  • May 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, FL, United States

Must taste great!

We just tried this on our pretty finicky cat Tinkerbelle. We are almost to the bottom of the bag and she is still enjoying it....we have tried a bunch of different dry foods a and usually we end up throwing about half of it out. And I am impressed with the list of ingredients. Thanks for the coupon so it was easy to make a decision to try it

Sandy Wilkes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kiki015
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Very healthy

My little kitty, Kiki, loves this food. She looks forward to it everyday. Not only does she love it, but it's one of the healthiest wet food we as pet owners can find. Healthy and affordable. Unfortunately we can only find it at our local grocery store. And the same flavor of the wet food. We've looked all of with no luck. If we did I'm sure we get her on the Beyond diet. We're all looking forward to our free bag of dry food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bonita51
  • August 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upper Sandusky, OH, United States

makes my cat hsppy !

Abby has food allergies .This is the only product I found with out corn or wheat !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lindasbabies
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick Maine

Says what it means

I have been feeding my cat this cat food for about 2 years now and she loves it. I feel good about feeding my cat on a white meat chicken and egg food that has no grains or artificial ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanBart
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

Free sample is big hit.

I fed this free can to my cat, Alan. She's had an upset tummy for the last few days and she ate this without any problems. I'll definitely purchase more cans for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're glad our Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food is helping Alan feel better. Thanks for being a fan of Beyond!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lilli Marlena
  • December 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite, Texas, United States

I have Lilli ( my pooch ) on Beyond chicken and salmon dry food since I have rescued her ... she loves both ... Brigitte

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelly2463
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

Great Food!!

I started feeding this to my Yorkie about 3 months ago. His coatis softer and his energy level had increased more. He's even lost a pound or two as well!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

We love to hear from our happy consumers and their pets!

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy112
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yonkers, NY, United States

Beyond Grain Free salmon & sweet potato

I received this in with my samples to try for my cat and he loved it !!! I am going to buy it for more often

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report