Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelleyi84
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My golden LOVES this!

I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linzers628
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality ingredients

I love that this dog food is all natural and grain free. The added vitamins and minerals ensure that my dog is getting the nutrients he needs. He also has a grain allergy so this is perfect. He loved this food as well!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pncoble
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oakboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Happy, healthy dog that loves this food! He regularly refuses to eat things he doesn't like, so when I find something he does, I keep getting it! People say dogs will eat anything but not my dog. Can't wait to go the store and buy some more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PAclark
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from mccreary ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My dogs loved this dog food because as soon as I opened the bag up, they came running and jumping. They love the thought of it having beef in it and grain. I think they are also a big fan of the dry dog foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My old English bulldog who is 9 weeks old loved this food. We mixed a tablespoon of if this in her regular dry puppy food and she went crazy (in a good way). She couldnt get enough of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SarahEN
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McRae-Helena, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tom approved

We have 2 tiny Chihuahua's, that can not have grain due to skin issues with allergies so this is Tom's perfect food. As soon as I opened the bag the pups started sniffing around along with my cats. I love how small the kibble is, it's perfect for their tiny teeth and mouth. It also has a real meaty smell to it. Our pups have been enjoying this Purina Beyong grain free beef & lentil recipe for about a week now and tgey are loving it, they clean their bowl at meal time. The great thing is neither experienced any tummy issues with the change of food. My pups give it all paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bamamom9703
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a small dog named Sassy. She is 12 years old. she just loved this. She chowed down I'm telling you and she is picky. Its nicely packaged and easy to open and pours right out. I recieved this as apart of a voxbox sample. i will definitely be buying this again for my little Sassy girl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stewza
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

My puppies ate it right up....for picky eaters they seemed to really enjoy it and I will be sticking to this flavor....best part is they aren't as gassy as some of the other foods we tried. Will continue to buy this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • razorbackgirl05
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nola gobbled up her dry food when we added this on top! She really enjoyed it. The smell to our human noses wasnt off putting as some add ons can be.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Traceynbuck
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC - North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Moist and no fish smell

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals, is a great soft wet dog food that I mixed with my dogs dry food. I really liked that when I opened the can it didn’t smell fishy..I was expecting that since most of the food that contains fish does. but this one didn’t and I was so relieved and my dog was too. Its nice to know that Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food is available . Im sure our babies get tired of beef and chicken all the time. I would recommend Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe to anyone looking for pet
food with vitiams and minerals and a change up to their diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SWrestler
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, AR. 72576
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Molly loved it

I received the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals. It was amazing how Molly reacted . I opened the can and let her smell the food 1st. She started her dance then spinning in circles. With a Great Dane, it doesn't leave much room to get to the food bowl. Needless to say she loved the food. After she was finished, she took her nap then started the dance and circles again. She also was looking at the pantry for more. I really have to go to the store ASAP. WONDERFUL PRODUCT. Thanks for the great work.

Was this review helpful?
Report