Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gloria_wv_22889832
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat got to eat this one

I received the Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". to feed to my cat. Got smart this time shut the dog in another room. My cat was all over this I have feed turkey & liver before. It must have been the quail that she was hot for. She really liked this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Traceynbuck
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC - North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Moist and no fish smell

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals, is a great soft wet dog food that I mixed with my dogs dry food. I really liked that when I opened the can it didn’t smell fishy..I was expecting that since most of the food that contains fish does. but this one didn’t and I was so relieved and my dog was too. Its nice to know that Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food is available . Im sure our babies get tired of beef and chicken all the time. I would recommend Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe to anyone looking for pet
food with vitiams and minerals and a change up to their diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katrina_fl_17656558
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Our kitty came running for his free sample of "Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe"!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mac6
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Healthy!!!

I love this dog food it's expensive but worth it. I didn't want to feed my dog unhealthy food or cheap food. I was at first, my first dog, but when I moved and had a room mate my dog was running in my roommates room eating his dogs, dog food!!! My dog refused to eat his, cheap, affordable food. So I changed and now i do what I have to do to buy this high as food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pamela1972
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Virginia, IA

Cats love it

I thought I would try this as one of my cats has grain allergies. All 3 love this and I can hardly get them to eat their old Wellness food. Just wish came in bigger bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Addy773
  • December 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Johnson City, NY

Best Dog Food. Beyond Grain Free.

I have been buying this food for over a year and my dogs who always itched from the other food stopped itching after 2 days of eating it. Dogs are much healthier and happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're happy to hear your dogs are doing so great on our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alana_pa_22670011
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND CAT FOOD TURKEY LENTIL & CHICKEN

I received this BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN free from Pinchme and my cats absolutely loved it. When I fed it to them and walked away to do laundry, the bowl was empty 20 minutes later. So I know they absolutely loved it. I like the freeze-dried bites with chicken knowing that my cats would be eating high-quality protein food to give them that energized feeling. I like that it's also mixed with turkey and lentil since this is a new flavor for them to experience. My cats are able to be more active because of the nutrients in the food and live a better healthier lifestyle. I absolutely recommend this product to all cat owners to try it and see the great results obtained after their cats enjoy it. I will definitely buy this product again because my cats love it. Excellent cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alana_pa_22670011
  • November 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

NATURAL WET CAT FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & QUAIL RECIPE

I received the BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & QUAIL RECIPE free from Pinchme and my cats were very happy with the taste. My cats never had that turkey, liver and quail combo so I was happy they enjoyed it. I like that this cat food has high protein in every serving to maintain their health and muscles while they're active inside and outside. The grain-free formula is also a great thing and I know they're happy. I highly recommend this cat food to all cat owners to see for themselves how they're cats would enjoy it. I will continue to support this brand in the future because it's excellent.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SWrestler
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, AR. 72576
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Molly loved it

I received the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals. It was amazing how Molly reacted . I opened the can and let her smell the food 1st. She started her dance then spinning in circles. With a Great Dane, it doesn't leave much room to get to the food bowl. Needless to say she loved the food. After she was finished, she took her nap then started the dance and circles again. She also was looking at the pantry for more. I really have to go to the store ASAP. WONDERFUL PRODUCT. Thanks for the great work.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary Lynn 51
  • September 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mound, MN, United States

Good title

Liked the look of the bag, and the contents. I have one very fussy cat, and she ate it
like a little champ. Both my cats said yes, a good choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DMG555
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

My Lab Loves This Food

I have been using the food for over one week. My dog loves the flavor. She looks forward to feeding time. The price is so much more than what I was buying her. She likes it so much, as well as I like the ingredients. I will find a way to keep getting this food for her. I am hoping for more coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_oh_17840510
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummie

the cats just gobbled it up. i love that it is so healthy, just too bad good things are expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report