Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jrb1
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Cats Love It!!!

I picked this up thinking it would be healthy and hoping my cats wouldn't turn up their noses at it. Not a problem. They love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SexyCat
  • January 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Loudon, TN, United States

Very healthy

My girl loves this food and has very few hairball issues since she has been eating. Thanks Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mayalf828
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog was very pleased with this dog food. I was happy to give him a dog food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It makes me feel good knowing he is eating food not made with grains. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a grain free dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Endo B Underfoot
  • December 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Black Forest, Colorado

Superb nutrition without fillers

My rescued cat named Endo is a really picky eater, and I want him to get proper nutrition without added fillers. He loves all the beyond products including treats, wet canned food, and all varieties of dry Beyond cat food. He actually sings for the food each time he is hungry!!! I am very satisfied with the Beyond product line and Endo asks for it by singing pretty!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 11, 2017

Thanks for the great photos and review!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I thought this was very good my dog loved it i mixed it with his dry food and he ate it right up clean bowl in all i be buying this product from now on.I would recommend this product to my family who has a dog and my. friends as well thanks for picking me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Julie Anne
  • November 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from cell phone

Beyond indoor grain free

Noelle and the other 3 cats seemed to like it right away. Sometimes new foods take awhile, but they ate it first try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Woody
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

Cats love it.

Very happy product is not made in China. Cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 6, 2018

It's great to hear your cats are thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FritzysMom
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, United States

Less litter box mess!

My cats LOVE this and their litter box is less smelly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JamiesMom
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, NC, United States

Perfect food for a Ragamuffin with grain allergies

We have 2 Ragamuffins and the male is allergic to gluten, with corn being worst of all. His little lips would swell and his nose constantly run. We started both on Grain Free Ocean Whitefish and Egg and all his problems are gone! They both LOVE the food. Thank you so much for making a quality product to meet our beloved boy's needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimwat1
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dani
  • May 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, Arizona

2 cats love this

I have bought all the Beyond cat food brands for our two cats. They enjoy them all. I have 2 bowls out at a time and if any other food is in the 2nd bowl they don’t eat it. The Oceanwhite fish is the favorite but they enjoy and eat all of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Picky kitty

My cat is a strange eater, will not eat wet food, treats any sort of human food. So I do my best to feed her the healthiest food I can find. She loves the Beyond Grain Free cat foods. This one Salmon, egg and sweet potato is her favorite. May be a little pricy but my Gidget is worth it. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report