Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hannahe943e
  • June 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little Havanese loved this. Ate it right up and thats not what I usually see from him! My only criticism is that the contents of the ouch are very small. While I appreciate there is a bit of liquid to drizzle, it didnt have as much product as I expected after opening.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TrishM
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My dog actually quite enjoyed this new type of dog food. He seemed to enjoy it a lot since he ate it very quickly. I do like that the ingredients seemed to be healthy and beneficial for my dog and better than other brands. I will be willing to purchase this in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • fizzdizz
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from palm bay fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the taste

The grain free cat food by beyond has to be the best cat food i have ever given my cat. H e loves the taste of the artic char, the pieces are perfect and best of all this food contains no wheat,soy, artificial colors or flavors. Im very satisfied with my cats overall health from this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dlathem
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!!!

I bought this a few weeks ago and boy am I happy that I did! Wow. My cat loves this! She gobbles it up like I've never seen. Great ingredients are clearly the cause. Great job on making a great food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ATX Dog Lover
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This

My dog is a verrrry picky eater! I've tried at least 15 different types of foods, and he turns his nose up at most of them. Finally I found this Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food, and he loves it! Not only does he love it, but his coat looks phenomenal. It shines like never before and has reduced shedding immensely. I would give this a shot if you are a dog owner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Steph22
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

I like knowing that I am serving my car the best. I love that it has vitamins and minerals added for extra nutrients for my fur baby. I also like that it is grain free. My kitty seems to love the taste. He keeps meowing when he sees the bag, before he never did this. I will continue to feed him this. I highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki78
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

So I was skeptical to try this because I thought it would have a fishy smell and my dog is real picky about smells in food. I also never purchased fish for my dog. He normally only eat beef and chicken flavored food. He also has a real sensitive stomach. I was shocked it didnt have a strong fishy smell. It had a smell but it's not overbearing. My dog after smelling it for awhile lol he ate it all and was excitedly waiting for more. The fact my Bo loves this food makes for one happy owner. Normally if when he eats wet dog food. His bowels become loose. With this we had no issues. I will definitely be purchasing more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy45
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas. Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this good.

My cats...well really I think grain free is so much better for all animals. My kitties loved this. They tried to open the box it was in. I noticed they seemed more perky and playful. I will continue to feed this to my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MyDeadDoll
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a picky cat

My cat is old and extremely picky about the wet food she eats, but she loved this pate! I like that it is grain free and from a brand we trust and usually buy. We will have to start buying more of this for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jim-in-OK
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Dog Food!

I fed this dog food to our older Anatolian Shepherd female, who is usually very picky about changing dog food.
She gobbled it down like she was starving to death! Then wanted more....
I recommend this to anyone who feeds canned dog food, I believe it would be an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenniferR
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats and love it!

I am pleased with this cat food. I have tried several other dry food options, but my cat has not cared for any of them. I put this one out for her in the morning and she finished almost all of it. The pieces are not huge like some of the others that I have purchased, and they don't sound as tough/ crunchy either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BandB
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties gobbled this up!

My cat's are very picky when it comes to trying new foods, but tend to like chicken/duck flavors. I was impressed with the graphic packaging and my cat's both seemed to enjoy and take to this food right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report