October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CECILY_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the food just cant seem to find it were i live (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • FRANCOISEV_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Wow. The smell is great, the texture is nice and my dog adored it It was very hard to find in store though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHLEEND_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs loved it and I;m pleased with the ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Kmath
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Labrador Approved

I received the Purina Beyond Natural Dog Food Pacific Northwest Hake grain free hake and lentil recipe dog food. The package states no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by-product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. The dog food contains 30 percent protein and crafted in the USA. The bag also stated each ingredient has been traced back to trusted sources. The recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance of adult dogs. The label clearly states all of the ingredients and essential nutrients and vitamins and minerals.

Upon opening the very nice strong bag there was no string odor as in many dog foods and the kibble is very small bite sized pieces perfect for my dog.

My dog has been fed the same dog food for many years and I was not sure if he would eat the dog food or tolerate it. Upon opening the bag my dog immediately started eating the dog food and wanted more. He has tolerated the food very well with no untoward side effects. He would probably eat the whole bag in one sitting if allowed! He loves the Purina Beyond Natural dog food and I do too as there is no strong smell and the kibble is of a smaller nice-sized piece.

I will definitely buy this dog food again as my dog really likes it and considering he is an important part of my family I always want the very best product for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDSEY_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My animals loved this product .. i will be buying this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • sassye
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dunkin loved it!

I have a finicky eater at my house by the name of Dunkin (short for Dunkin Doughnuts). We have tried numerous types of canned food and he just turns his nose up at it. I opened the can of Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe and he smelled it and immediately ate the entire can. Guess we found the brand he will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • dogchick
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio

All 6 dogs love!

I give all my boys Beyond dry and add the grain free ground wet for breakfast and add the new organic wet food for dinner. I switched them to Beyond a couple years ago and they all act like they got younger! Will never switch again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

What an accomplishment! We're so glad our Beyond Grain Free Recipe is helping to bring out the best in your dogs. Thanks for sharing their story!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARYW_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My odg usually eats Ceasar dog food. He liked this very much. Ate it all up and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAYLA_L_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I occasionally purchase canned food for my dog as a treat . He enjoyed (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NADINE_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved eat. He normally eats dry food so this was a special treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • erinddd88
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog willow loved these she was so excited she loved all the flavors and she was running around so happy after she ate these.

Was this review helpful?
  • Gypsyatheart916
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthly Pets

I purchase this because I eat healthy and so should my pets. I also have very picky eaters and I have tried different brands, which can get very expensive. They love Beyond grain free Haka and Lentil recipe. It has nutrients, minerals, and vitamins that they need. Great price. I recommend this 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?