Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dennyw
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My sensitive stomach dog loves it

My dog is a picky eater because of his sometimes sensitive stomach, so when we gave him the Pacific Hake he loved it and had no side effects ,we knew we had a winner . I love that it's Natural & Grain Free, the kibbles are perfect size . I have also mixed a little of it with his other Purina dry dog food for a different blend and still no side effects. I will be purchasing the other Beyond varieties being offered as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lauraboo
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thibodaux La.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog likes it

I got this can of beyond ground entree grain free texas beef recipe wet dog food last week my dog snowflake seemed to like it he ate it with no hesitation and if my fur baby likes it I like it so would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fasteddie67
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange, CT.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Let them eat healthy

The Beyond product provides my dogs with a healthy choice at meals times. The food contains a good source of protein in the Hake and it's better for digestion without any grains. I highly recommend this product to all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JenB
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for the picky eater

My 15-year old beagle is a very picky eater. She'll gobble down her food for a couple of days and then turn her nose up at the same food the next time. She loves this beef recipe. So far, no snubbing of her food. We may have found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RBCc
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rodnstef
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thorsby, al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

My dogs absolutely loved this food. They seemed to really like the flavor. They seem to like the small easy to eat pieces. I love that this has an abundance of vitamins. Seems to be so much healthier for them giving their bodies what they need without pills. They ate every bite. Great food for my fur babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • desirewithayay92
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was so excited to receive this in my VoxBox, I just loved the packaging so much. After opening it and seeing the excitement on my dogs face, he was so happy to try this and he loved it! There was none left in his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shary
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My dog loves its...It is very easy for him to chew and he seems to enjoy it.. i like that it is grain free and and it is deboned. It was packaged nice and very sturdy and secure packaging. Overall i gave this an excellent rating. My dog loves it thats the most important thing to me when choosing its food.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I put this on top of my dogs dry food and she seriously enjoyed it! She ate her food up much faster than normal and seemed to be very happy throughout the day afterwards with no digestive problems! Would definitely buy in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kle7000
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups can't get enough!

I bought the Beyond - Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food a few weeks ago for the pups and they just simply love it! As soon as this food hits there bowl they are gobbling it up. After they finish their bowls they come up and keep licking their lips to ask for more. I am so glad that they enjoy the taste and I love the high-quality ingredients. I was so happy to see that beef is the first ingredient on the label, that it is high protein, and that it has additional added vitamins and minerals added.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • adrianag39
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have two dogs ( Rottweiler) 6 years and 5 months old. They absolutely loved this food and I really liked it because usually I dont like giving them soft food cause they end up puking, that this didn't happened this time and I will definitely buy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Condylou
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Dog Food

After I received my bag of Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food with added Vitamins & Minerals I switched their food around had old food in one bowl and put new food in another bowl.To my surprise they went for the new food.Must have been great cause there was nothing left and the old food bowl was still there and they didn't touch it at all. My three fur babies had a great treat with the new food.Will see if I can tell a difference with the Vitamins & Minerals.

Was this review helpful?
Report