Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NancyH
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sweet Home, OR, United States

My cat loves anything Purina!

I've spent years trying various premium wet foods on my cat, and I've come to accept that what he really wants is anything with a Purina label on it. He normally refuses anything with vegetables, so I was a little worried about whether he would go for the spinach in this recipe, but he gulped down his usual serving size, begged for more, and immediately ate a whole second helping. We're both happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOANNE_F_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat likes a change so she gobbles it up and looks around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Wendy Rager
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bradenville pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Different

Most of the time my dog will not eat his food without putting some human food in his bowl, When I put this food in his bowl boy he eat it without giving me a hard time. The food seemed to be softer than most adult dog foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRENDA_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved it! She thought it was purrrrfect! She ate the whole thing in one sitting! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PaulRotgee
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great idea!!

My dogs are really happy with the new recipe with beef, the consistency is very good and the smell is appetizing. I bought more product immediately after my dog is over. Thank you for making new ideas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tlweiri82
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • draebush
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Simple Origins Formula

I received a free can of Simple Origins Cod, Herring and Spinach cat food. My two cats are not finicky eaters, so I knew they would eat it. However, some foods don't agree with my cat, Ziggy; she kept this food down.

I liked the food because it didn't appear to have any dyes or other unnecessary stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photos!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAURA__L_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Cats loved this food. Will be getting more where I can find them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHERRIE_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate this up so fast and had no negative reaction! The product was very healthy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FAYE_A_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat KC is a picky little guy but he ate this right up! The only part he didn't eat was what my dog (who couldn't resist the tasty smell, apparently) managed to steal away for herself! I really like that the product uses natural and healthy ingredients because pet food too often is not very well regulated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PATRICIA_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My two cats really enjoyed this particular canned food. I had never purchased this brand before but I will buy it occasionally now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ellie20
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Out of 5 dogs I have one that is super picky, I tried this brand the other day & finally something she will eat. Usually she sniffs it & walks away but not this time, she loved it. At least now I will always know she won’t be hungry, thanks Beyond I have a happy girl now.

Was this review helpful?
Report