Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PaulRotgee
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great idea!!

My dogs are really happy with the new recipe with beef, the consistency is very good and the smell is appetizing. I bought more product immediately after my dog is over. Thank you for making new ideas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ellie20
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Out of 5 dogs I have one that is super picky, I tried this brand the other day & finally something she will eat. Usually she sniffs it & walks away but not this time, she loved it. At least now I will always know she won’t be hungry, thanks Beyond I have a happy girl now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Happy cat mom
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Well first of all the cat food smelled wonderful and my cat loves it. I have been searching for a variety of good food for her and I bow have a nee brand to purchase. She is a picky eater but she really enjoys this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chloe17
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Food

I'm happy to have this dog food. I love the easy open can, and the texture is loose and not sticky or gummy. The ingredients are simple, and vitamins are also provided, so I'm giving my dog nourishing food. She just loved this food and kept checking her bowl to make sure there was none left. It smells a bit fishy, and we feel good about her eating wild caught cod, and the chicken and liver in it are also good. It contains no corn, wheat or soy, and none of the poultry
by- products, which we avoid. My dog loves this food, and we're pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nomorefreckles
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Piper loves it!

My dog, Piper loves all kinds of food! I usually feed her dry purina. One day, she wasn’t feeling well and I was afraid she wouldn’t eat so I decided to try this Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food. I could tell she absolutely loved it! Her coat seems to be shinier and softer. Piper definitely chooses this wet food over her dry food. I love her so much and love this food that has no added preservatives and all natural flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hammie
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

real ingredients

My dogs feedings consist of a half dry to half wet food, which allows me to hind her medication. I look for for a food that is made with good ingredients and not packed with fillers and no so healthy stuff. The consistancy is perfect. And my furbaby loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Keithp
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog semingly enjoyed

Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ATX Dog Lover
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This

My dog is a verrrry picky eater! I've tried at least 15 different types of foods, and he turns his nose up at most of them. Finally I found this Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food, and he loves it! Not only does he love it, but his coat looks phenomenal. It shines like never before and has reduced shedding immensely. I would give this a shot if you are a dog owner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki78
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

So I was skeptical to try this because I thought it would have a fishy smell and my dog is real picky about smells in food. I also never purchased fish for my dog. He normally only eat beef and chicken flavored food. He also has a real sensitive stomach. I was shocked it didnt have a strong fishy smell. It had a smell but it's not overbearing. My dog after smelling it for awhile lol he ate it all and was excitedly waiting for more. The fact my Bo loves this food makes for one happy owner. Normally if when he eats wet dog food. His bowels become loose. With this we had no issues. I will definitely be purchasing more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jim-in-OK
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Dog Food!

I fed this dog food to our older Anatolian Shepherd female, who is usually very picky about changing dog food.
She gobbled it down like she was starving to death! Then wanted more....
I recommend this to anyone who feeds canned dog food, I believe it would be an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frankie
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethesda md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

perfect for my finicky buddy!

After I left my dog with my sister to go on vacation...I came back and she was refusing to eat her usual food. Not sure why...not trying to accuse my sister...but if the doggy slippers fit...just sayin! Anyway, she wouldn't eat! I tried all kinds of food...nothing. So I tried the Alaskan cod with vitamins and minerals because she was hardly eating and I wanted her to get as much nutrition as possible in the little bit she was eating. It totally opened up her appetite! She was starting to lose a lot of her coat from not eating. She looks great, is eating again and no more losing her coat. If you got a fussy pooch like mine...this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DGLAW
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy dog food!

My dog loves the purina beyond Alaskan cod wet dog food! She is usually very picky when it comes to changing her food. She didn’t have any problems with this. And it’s healthy with great ingredients that are good for her. It is a smart choice is you are looking for a dog food without a lot of filler and by product in it. I feel good about giving this to my dog and I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report