Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • remih
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this stuff! Theyve had Purina before but they didnt like it too well! They ate this stuff up like it was nothing. Some stuff usually upsets their stomachs but this stuff was great:)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katherinea1
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this! I mixed it with her dry food and ate every bit of it. Normally she likes to just eat the wet food and leave behind the dry food. I can say she loved every bit of her meal. I highly recommend. Its a great meal mixer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chazmaster
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. I went to the store to buy more the night he tried and it and I have to say it is pricey. It is double of what I usually pay.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • darrellm2
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this! We have never done wet food of any kind for our two dogs. But I will definitely be buying this product! It meet my expectations and more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hannahe943e
  • June 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little Havanese loved this. Ate it right up and thats not what I usually see from him! My only criticism is that the contents of the ouch are very small. While I appreciate there is a bit of liquid to drizzle, it didnt have as much product as I expected after opening.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • victoriaw2017
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well i was extremely hesitant because my dog is super picky. But i put this on top of her normal food and she licked the bowl clean across my dining room.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kaitlynh3534
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dogs loved this Beyond dog food pouch! They had no hesitation eating it, we love the unique flavor variety as it ads something different to their daily diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen103
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love this food for my dog that contains high proteins and many vitamins. My dog particularly loves it. I recommend buying it for your dog. My dog enjoy this food .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I put this on top of my dogs dry food and she seriously enjoyed it! She ate her food up much faster than normal and seemed to be very happy throughout the day afterwards with no digestive problems! Would definitely buy in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • adrianag39
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have two dogs ( Rottweiler) 6 years and 5 months old. They absolutely loved this food and I really liked it because usually I dont like giving them soft food cause they end up puking, that this didn't happened this time and I will definitely buy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • desirewithayay92
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was so excited to receive this in my VoxBox, I just loved the packaging so much. After opening it and seeing the excitement on my dogs face, he was so happy to try this and he loved it! There was none left in his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heatherreneacb6eb4ec
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this product! I did not give it to her on the side as its such a small packet, instead I mixed it into her usual food. She devoured it! I love the ingredients and it did not have a super strong smell. I would absolutely recommend this product! I did receive this product for free for testing purposes from Influenster.

Was this review helpful?
Report