Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ColeMac
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuart, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dogs

My dogs are very picky eaters and they're older age. they typically slowly munch on their food. When I got this bag they ate it all in one sitting and it's been over a week still the same. I love that it's made with natural grain and vitamins and it's not packed what's gross ingredients. This is definitely my new go to dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rodeo
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog can't get enough

We've been dry dog food people all my life but my dog Herman had been super weird about his food lately. So on a recommendation, we tried this wet dog food. We'll...no more weirdness. He gobbled it right up and has been a great eater ever since!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KB17
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wareham Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

My dog has never eaten dry food alone. He ate this right up as he really seemed to enjoy the flavor. He has eaten this for for several days without any issues or negative effects. I like the fact that it is fish based.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tommi
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great canned food with taste my dogs loved

I received this sample for an honest review. I used this canned food as a treat for my dogs at meal time. They both really liked it despite being picky eaters. The consistency and smell were much better than other similar products and it was the first thing my dogs went for in their food bowls. I used this as a treat by would also use it to increase appetite and hide medicines in. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Walnda
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this food

My German Shepherd loves this food. He inhales it! I’m confident feeding it to him knowing that there are quality ingredients and great nutrition. He’s kind of picky, and I was happy to find a few about which he was enthusiastic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jac1112
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from usa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater puppy approves

Our Chocolate Lab is a very picky eater. We were looking for a new food that would be both healthy and beneficial for his growth and development. Purina Beyond was just the food we were looking for. Herschel loves it. He is happy, healthy, and thriving. My family and I don't have to worry whether he is getting the nutrients he needs. Beyond is packed full. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • drap28
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Ruthie (large breed) was so excited to try this, I could barely get the package open. I served it as a stand alone wet treat. She loves fish but the kale and tomato was new for her; she literally gobbled it up in 2 mins flat and then wanted more. I would definitely recommend if your dog likes fish. We will be buying these for wet treats and mix-ins for her grain.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • North270
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved

I have two larger dogs and they loved the taste of this food, more than their current dog food. Did not upset their sensitive stomachs and were asking for more when done.i have always used Purina products for my dogs just not this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rescue1
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

I really like giving my dog this dog food because it has the added vitamins , minerals and nutrients in it so I know I am doing the best for my dog. My dog really likes this dog food because he gets excited whenever it is feeding time. Knowing that this product is good for my dog and that he likes it, makes me feel great. The product has just the right sized pieces that are easily digested.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beckyjo1546
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No by products

I love that's its grain free. No by products added, instead extra minerals and vitamins are added, big plus!! No overwhelming fish smell. My dog absolutely loved this. I will buy this again for my guy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NanceMac
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paws Up!

We have a bit of a finicky eater.....and were amazed at the way our Gracie gobbled up this food. Feeding time has become entertaining with her wiggling and running around excitedly while we are putting the food in her bowl. When I opened the can, I could smell the fish (not in an offensive way) and could see the pieces of fish in the dog food. I love that it is grain-free, no poultry by-products or artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. There are added minerals and vitamins and is made by Purina, a company I trust with my dogs health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kmath
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Labrador Approved

I received the Purina Beyond Natural Dog Food Pacific Northwest Hake grain free hake and lentil recipe dog food. The package states no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by-product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. The dog food contains 30 percent protein and crafted in the USA. The bag also stated each ingredient has been traced back to trusted sources. The recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance of adult dogs. The label clearly states all of the ingredients and essential nutrients and vitamins and minerals.

Upon opening the very nice strong bag there was no string odor as in many dog foods and the kibble is very small bite sized pieces perfect for my dog.

My dog has been fed the same dog food for many years and I was not sure if he would eat the dog food or tolerate it. Upon opening the bag my dog immediately started eating the dog food and wanted more. He has tolerated the food very well with no untoward side effects. He would probably eat the whole bag in one sitting if allowed! He loves the Purina Beyond Natural dog food and I do too as there is no strong smell and the kibble is of a smaller nice-sized piece.

I will definitely buy this dog food again as my dog really likes it and considering he is an important part of my family I always want the very best product for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report