October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • noordinarylove
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorful

They are sure gobbling this down Lol so I know it must have a good flavor. Contains a nice amount in the bag, this may end up being my go-to from now on especially if they continue to enjoy it as much.
Two of my doggies have a sensitive stomach so I have to be cautious on what I feed them but this is helping them and not causing any trouble. I love that it contains vitamins and nutrients so I know what I'm feeding them is healthy.
I can definitely recommend this to any furbaby owners. Mine are loving it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • boxercat23
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it! Great quality!

I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • chazmaster
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. I went to the store to buy more the night he tried and it and I have to say it is pricey. It is double of what I usually pay.

Was this review helpful?
  • Paulapugh
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it

The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • remih
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this stuff! Theyve had Purina before but they didnt like it too well! They ate this stuff up like it was nothing. Some stuff usually upsets their stomachs but this stuff was great:)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • katherinea1
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this! I mixed it with her dry food and ate every bit of it. Normally she likes to just eat the wet food and leave behind the dry food. I can say she loved every bit of her meal. I highly recommend. Its a great meal mixer.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Happy cat mom
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Well first of all the cat food smelled wonderful and my cat loves it. I have been searching for a variety of good food for her and I bow have a nee brand to purchase. She is a picky eater but she really enjoys this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Chloe17
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Food

I'm happy to have this dog food. I love the easy open can, and the texture is loose and not sticky or gummy. The ingredients are simple, and vitamins are also provided, so I'm giving my dog nourishing food. She just loved this food and kept checking her bowl to make sure there was none left. It smells a bit fishy, and we feel good about her eating wild caught cod, and the chicken and liver in it are also good. It contains no corn, wheat or soy, and none of the poultry
by- products, which we avoid. My dog loves this food, and we're pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
  • Wendy Rager
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bradenville pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Different

Most of the time my dog will not eat his food without putting some human food in his bowl, When I put this food in his bowl boy he eat it without giving me a hard time. The food seemed to be softer than most adult dog foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PaulRotgee
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nogales, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great idea!!

My dogs are really happy with the new recipe with beef, the consistency is very good and the smell is appetizing. I bought more product immediately after my dog is over. Thank you for making new ideas.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Ellie20
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Out of 5 dogs I have one that is super picky, I tried this brand the other day & finally something she will eat. Usually she sniffs it & walks away but not this time, she loved it. At least now I will always know she won’t be hungry, thanks Beyond I have a happy girl now.

Was this review helpful?
  • Chantill0308
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow, Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Grain Free Dog Food

I started using grain free dog food a few weeks ago with my dog and I can tell the difference. I like the fact there is no corn, wheat or soy. She looks healthier and it really has made a great change in her digestive system and that is very important to me. Another plus is it has 30% protein.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?