Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryl_la_17650074
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

My cats really like this food. Every time I fill up their bowl they eat all of it completely.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sherry_nm_16137792
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wold Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Catfood Salmon, Liver & Artic Char Recipe was one that my cat's really enjoyed. They gobbled it up and it was sad, as there was only one can for four of them. Need less to say, two got it, while the other two had another free sample I received from Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gramapj
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Extremely impressed!

Purina beyond chicken bone broth with immune support comes in portion size pkgs that are neat, clean, & easy to use. My calico didnt even let me open the pkg before she was begging for it! Soon as I gave her the bowl she dove in & didnt come up for air till it was all gone! Need I say more? Will definitely be purchasing in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thatbullyrocky
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA

Love it

I have a 5 1/2 month old American Staffordshire Terrier named Rocky . I photograph his photogenic self everyday , but he seemed to be loosing interest. I got a free bag of dog food coupon in the mail and figured I try it , another food that says it's all natural. To my surprise, it wasn't like any of the other foods . Rocky has been focused on me , looking at he camera , and very healthy. As this food was not meant to do the things listed above it did . I'm very happy with this food . And will keep buying it .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • richard_a_ny_17587455
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

Our cats loved it; will get more for them at the supermarket

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mauitime50
  • April 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat tested

My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DonnaB
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Cloud, FL, United States

Quality!

I bought this product since my dogs are on a grain free diet for skin conditions. They loved it. It looks and smells great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nana Colleen
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

The only food my cat will eat!

My five year old cat will only eat dry food. Beyond Chicken & Egg Recipe is her favorite and the only one that doesn't make her sick! And I've tried them all! I only wish this particular flavor wasn't so hard to find. I order it from Amazon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsey_wa_22617837
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

I decided since this isn't their regular food, to use it as treats. Oh my goodness do they LOVE it! Especially the freeze dried chicken bits!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • felicia_nv_22602438
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild cat food

My cat loved the beyond wild prey inspired natural we cat food in the turkey liver and quail flavor, he ate it up super fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsey_wa_22617837
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My fur baby Adele couldn't slurp this up fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gibbs
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island, United States

My cats love this food! I would recommend this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report