Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bambi
  • June 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MN

Soft

She has the softest healthiest fur now! She seems healthier and happier and her coat shows it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

It's great to hear your cat is thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jac42
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Daisytown Ps

My cat just loves it!

My first purchase was the other day. I gave a sample to her for a treat, just to see if she would like it, needless to say she wouldn't leave me alone until I gave her more !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • beth_mi_22626067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty enjoyed.... of course!

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild’s NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN however opinions are 100% my own. I love that it’s natural and that the ingredients are something I can feed my sweet kitty without worry. Needless to say he loved it, and the freeze-dried bites were just the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • merkuree
  • January 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

LOVE LOVE

My cat love this dry food. Please never stop making it. She has a sensitive stomach and this is the only bag that she can eat without throwing up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mom of 3
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Euless, TX, United States

My 3 cats love it!

I purchased this because one of my cat has digestive problems and we read that grain free is best. He is much better since we made the switch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelleyy
  • April 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rapid City, MI, United States

My dogs bowl is empty

I have 2 very picky eaters. We are sticklers for measuring and feeding our dogs properly. They used to get tired of the old food and not eat, but not any more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debs64
  • February 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro, TN, United States

Solved our problems!

We had very large hairballs more often than normal and a lot of vomiting. I read that hairballs can be a skin problem and grain free food can help. I switched to Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish and Egg, and we very rarely have a hairball anymore with a long haired cat. The vomiting ended too, and they love the food! It's the only one we will buy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ginny47
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

My wild cats love this food!

I have been feeding Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe cat food to my wild barn cats for several months now. ALL of them seem to like it. Other cat foods I have purchased, many high dollar brands, only some of the cats will eat it. So I was very happy to find a dry food that all of my cats enjoy! Finicky-creatures cats, nice to be able to just buy one type of dry food for them. Good ingredients, free of wheat gluten, etc.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • becky1981
  • March 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rockford, IL, United States

great food

my cats love it! I was able to find coupons and sales so it was very affordable

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debbie_va_20750635
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this stuff!

I was skeptical about feeding my cats "freeze-dried" food. I know how picky they are but I gave BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN to them and they actually ate with gusto! I am really pleased too because I love that this is a grain free food and a lot healthier food than what I have been feeding them.
I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_pa_20547212
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great quailty

my kitties both loved this food! I had to spilt it between them and they just loved it and their super picky and I know this is a great brand and it has amazing ingredients!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cafilliar_ms_22673768
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A good cat food

"Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Article Char Recipe" is a delicious cat food for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report