Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lindsey_wa_22617837
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My fur baby Adele couldn't slurp this up fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • teena123
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats gobbled it up!

My two cats were very impressed with this wet food. They can be quite picky at times so it can be hit or miss with new foods. With the Pate Wet Cat Food, not only were they impatiently waiting once I cracked open the can, but they inhaled it once it was in their food bowls. 5 out 5 cat paws!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • priz
  • October 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittston, PA, United States

Loves the taste

When i wake up at 4am my cat is already waiting for it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Gibbs
  • July 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island, United States

My cats love this food! I would recommend this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTIN_G_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this food and if it was cheaper it would be an option for my cat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • BDavis
  • May 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Face, GA, United States

My cats love it.

My cats love the Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe. Although it costs more for this product than their old cat food, I think it's worth it. They have fewer digestive problems with it. The only downside is that the place I found this at only carries the 3lb bag and majority of the coupons are for 5lbs or larger.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VIV_S_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Our cat had kittens and as a nursing mama she needed good, wholesome wet food. Not only does she really enjoy Purina’s Beyond, I know I’m giving her a healthy food.
Also, a lot of wet cat foods have a strong odour and you practically have to plug your nose while feeding you cat. These Beyond cans don’t smell bad at all! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTY_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved it, looked good for him and he didnt turn his nose up at it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • somer_nc_22551182
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COLLEEN_M_AB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat is like any other cat they prefer wetsuit in comparison to dry I actually have a hard time with my cat eating dry cat food so I mix this with dry cat food and he actually emptied out the bowl and licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • darci_ne_22627456
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems very healthy!

I was given a free sample to review, of Purina Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe canned cat food, from PinchMe. The cats loved this one. I sampled two flavors but this one caught their interest much more than the other one did. This is grain free which is hard to find now a days. The first 2 ingredients are salmon and chicken so that's a major plus. One of the cats just wouldn't touch it but this is a pate and she hates all pates. Otherwise it was a big hit and I'm going to continue to buy it for them. Added bonus, the label and color is also attractive.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • WANDA_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

The cat loved it and I would replace 1 dry meal a week with this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?