Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VALESKA_S_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It’s a good cat food, I’m going to purchase again in the future, cats really enjoyed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lonie_mo_14080920
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Bengal cat loves it!

    My cat went crazy over Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe plus Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He picks out all the freeze-dried bits then consumes the cereal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CHELSEA_H_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats loved this food and ate every single bit of it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CEARA_A_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The cat ate it then threw up. But she normally does that anyway.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CBM2
    • February 24, 2016

    Great Product

    We have tried all kinds of cat food this is the only one that my cats eat and do not instantly throw up. So happy we found it just wish it came in bigger bags then the 5 lb bag. With two cats it doesnt last too long.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ANITAD_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats loved it for sure, but I will stay with their usual brand due to cost.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DARLENE_M_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) again, the cat ate it up right away. nice size. the only problem is i cannot locate it in the store

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CYNTHIA_R_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat ate the whole can! Must have tasted great, and good ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • legal1lady
    • May 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, United States

    Beyond is a great product

    Our Yorkie is doing very well on the Beyond dog food. We alternate between the three flavors and he seems to enjoy all of them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SUE_S_MB
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Our cat thoroughly enjoyed this product and was looking for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • donna_ok_22602420
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats fav.

    All my cats loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". I will have to get more to keep them happy

    Was this review helpful?