October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • YAELJ_QC
  • July 31, 2019

my dog really liked it -she is the best one to provide review! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • W L I Falana
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Darlington, Sc

Highly Recommend Beyond Grain Free

After we rescued our Rocket, from a local shelter, we noticed he was having periodic digestive problems with many dinferential pet food brands. Finally and thankfully, we discovered he has a food allergy to corn. We slowly tried some grain free foods, but Rocket did not seem to enjoy or crave them. We found Beyond: Chicken with egg mixture, and now he eats heartily. He is happy and that makes us happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURA__L_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loves it , my new go to food to feed her as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KARENA__C_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Love eating it. Smells good can’t wait for me to open the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • karim_ny_17863786
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats fight over it

my cats are in love with this food. I know they are full but every time i add some more kibble to their plate they come running and push each other off the plate. I guess, i will have to buy them this food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER_S_BC
  • July 31, 2019

I just adopted a dog and wasn't sure which brand of canned food she like but I tried Beyond® Grain Free Natural Wet Dog Food and she just loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • debbie_va_20750635
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat approves

I wasn't sure how my cat would react to this food. I knew she would like salmon but I wasn't sure about the liver and artic char taste. I put it in her dish and she ate with gusto so I guess that means she approves!
I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Jaime
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Silver City, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Old Hound loves it

I noticed that my Black and Tan Coon Hound loves this food. At 13 years old I have to make sure he maintains his weight and stays active. I mixed this food with his dry food and he loves it to the bottom of the dish. I even noticed more energy out of him after his meal.

Was this review helpful?
  • purplek
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Lafayette, IN, United States

My cats LOVE it!

I bought this because my youngest cat was having issues with my regular cat food. I did some research and found that food without grain is easier to digest and is better for all cats. I purchased this and since then have had no problems with him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PAMELA_R_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but I only would buy it as a treat. We usually buy dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • michaela_pa_22697520
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Liked

My cats usually don't do pates but when I chopped this food up they did devour it pretty quickly. I usually buy larger cans of food and split one can between three cats. In this case, I had to use two cans of this food for all three to get their share.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANNONN_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog cooper really liked the wet food. I’ll probably give the dry food a chance. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?