Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy_ca_20620668
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this food

My kitty Twinkle really enjoyed the “Beyond Wild” Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like giving her food that I feel good about and it’s great when she really likes it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelli_tn_14932877
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I wasn't sure how my cats would like Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. It has some unconventional ingredients. However, they tore through it and enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • saudi__nj_22598690
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Our cat really loved the salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe by beyond.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bechen
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI, United States

Stopped the itching

I put my Shih-Tzu's on this food a couple of years ago and they have done wonderfully since. The itching problem they had experienced has diminished and they go potty a lot better. Since then I have told a few friends and gave them some to try and these friends have switched their dogs over to Beyond too. If your dog has itching allergies then try this food. It has made a big difference in quite a few dogs that I personally have seen myself. I just tried the small dog formula and actually mix the two together and it is working out even better for my two.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • December 6, 2016

Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your dog thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicolette_wi_21194524
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

Our kitty Handsome absolutely loved BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN! Its easy for him to chew and digeste! Thank you we will be buying BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_va_14916905
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My cats really loved the Beyond WILD Natural dry Cat food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. One loved it so much he figured out how to break into the cabinet we kept it in to sneak nibbles overnight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicolette_wi_21194524
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for kitty

Our kitty absolutely loved our free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe! He gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5cats
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Leominster, MA, United States

ALL 5 of them LOVE this!!!

I've been feeding all 5 of my cats Purina One and Blue for several years,I just started them on Beyond Grain Free,Salmon&White Meet Chicken 3 weeks ago and now it's all they want to eat! It's a bit more expensive than even Blue but coupons do help as I also feed several fosters and 3 ferals this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PiaO
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Great food for your dog

I buy this food for my dog and he loves it. I own a xolo so I look for high protein grain free foods to keep him warm and energy high

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janey_ma_15099269
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved this food

I have a very picky 14 year old cat, she absolutely loved Beyond. I have never seen her ask for more dry food but she did ask for more of this food If I were to guess I think it's the freeze dried bites of chicken that won her over. We will be buying this food as soon as we are done with our free sample bag. I could tell that the food was really fresh, a lot of dry cat foods seem stale to me but not Beyond, it smelled good too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Abby1
  • December 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Amarillo, TX, United States

I like the health value

I adopted a dog in October and Beyond is all she has eaten since she has been with me. She is healthier than when I got her and she is doing so well on Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report