Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOANNE_F_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat likes a change so she gobbles it up and looks around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • opal247
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

miss thing loved this

i got this yesterday and fed to kitty and she loved it licking the bowl clean her paws everything here she is usually picky about her food but really seemed to dig on this here would definatley stock up

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bechen
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chesaning, MI, United States

Stopped the itching

I put my Shih-Tzu's on this food a couple of years ago and they have done wonderfully since. The itching problem they had experienced has diminished and they go potty a lot better. Since then I have told a few friends and gave them some to try and these friends have switched their dogs over to Beyond too. If your dog has itching allergies then try this food. It has made a big difference in quite a few dogs that I personally have seen myself. I just tried the small dog formula and actually mix the two together and it is working out even better for my two.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • December 6, 2016

Thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your dog thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SAMANTHA_M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really enjoyed this wet food. It's like a special treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tlweiri82
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicolette_wi_21194524
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

Our kitty Handsome absolutely loved BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN! Its easy for him to chew and digeste! Thank you we will be buying BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRANDI_P_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat practically inhaled the food! I will be buying some once he eats up his current food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_va_14916905
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My cats really loved the Beyond WILD Natural dry Cat food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. One loved it so much he figured out how to break into the cabinet we kept it in to sneak nibbles overnight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MARLENA_O_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves wet food and this product was no exception. He gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicolette_wi_21194524
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for kitty

Our kitty absolutely loved our free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe! He gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ALEXANDRA_V_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this food, gobbled it up and wanted more after. I also felt good about feeding it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5cats
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Leominster, MA, United States

ALL 5 of them LOVE this!!!

I've been feeding all 5 of my cats Purina One and Blue for several years,I just started them on Beyond Grain Free,Salmon&White Meet Chicken 3 weeks ago and now it's all they want to eat! It's a bit more expensive than even Blue but coupons do help as I also feed several fosters and 3 ferals this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report