Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gritsga
  • December 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

RONA LOVES IT!

I have been buying this for Rona for three years. She loves it. She stands on the table and hollers for it when her dish is almost empty.. She does not want to run out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_ca_17738420
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Cat Food

Both of my cats Loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat food Turkey % Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites with chicken. This is Homers Favorite Brand and he oly Prefers Beyond Cat Food. And my other cat Blue loves it to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_oh_4shkv
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

The beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken seems to be great quslity my cats loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_oh_9klp6
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats always come running to the sound of cans opening and this is no exception! My babies love this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pablosmom
  • November 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Cat loves it- (maybe too much!)

I feed my cats grain free premium dry food and canned wet food. I have one cat that loves variety, so I usually have 2 kinds of dry food around for him. When I brought home the Beyond dry grain-free food, he was circling me before I even got the bag open. Loved it and demanded more! Only problem is that he seems to prefer it even to his wet food, and since he is a bit chunky the extra carbs aren't the best for him. I realized quickly I had to limit how much he got or he would put on weight. Otherwise it's good to know that he loves his food and it is good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Alice123
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Middleburg, FL

Best I've found yet

My cat had tons of stomach problems. We went to researching all types of foods and what is best for cats. This product was the ONLY thing we have found that contained everything we needed, aside from getting food in the raw. We have been very happy with it and how it has compared with other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • krista_oh_22742779
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love the Beyond Wild Natural DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN. They especially seem to favor the freeze-dried bites.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angelina__oh_21690456
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat enjoyed every bit of the cat food sent. It was gone in a flash, great with my cat with allergies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal__nc_20749460
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I received Beyond Wild prey inspired wet cat food as a free sample and my cat went wild over this. She was meowing for more when she got done.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AnnCruz
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

My Dogs Inhale This!

If I had time I'd rate each canned food flavor 5 stars! Both my dogs love, love any flavor we have tried. After losing our little beagle to kidney disease, we have pledged to feed our two dogs healthier food. When the beagle was diagnosed, we learned the importance of grain free food, and now feed our older Lab (he has Cushings so this food is helpful) and our new pup Beyond. We also like that it isn't as expensive as the "healthy" food sold in boutique pet stores (or even big box pet stores). We can pick it up while doing our regular grocery shopping and not make extra stops at another store just for pet food. Thank you, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Keni
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Miamisburg, OH, United States

Makes me feel good

I won't buy any other dry food for my 2 cats! I feel great knowing that this dry food does not contain grains and by product meal!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Godsvessel3
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Healthy Eating

I actually use the Beyond White Meat Chicken Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog food for small dogs because I have a Shih Tzu who is 4lbs now. We welcomed her into our family back in December 2016. When we would try to feed her she wouldn't eat the dry dog food that was given to her from the pet store. So we decided to try Beyond and she really loves her food. She has gained 4lbs since we started on her beyond and her coat looks amazing. Even our vet asked me what we were feeding her because they notice the difference from visits. I think if your going to eat healthy then your pet should eat healthy as well. I recommended this product especially since we love to see our dog wag her tail when it's time to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report