Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • edandjola
  • February 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, TX, United States

Great Product for kitty with allergies

This is a grain free cat food, a little on the pricey side however it helps my cat not to have food allergies so it is worth it. plus I feel good feeding them a food that is NOT all GRAIN and not any other healthy stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mickie
  • November 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Warren , MI

Grain-free

Just about the only food my older cat with stomach issues will eat. She doesn't need grain in her diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 10, 2018

It's great to hear your cat is thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MDiehm
  • February 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

YUMMM. More Whitefish and egg please!

We use this as treat food for our 14 indoor cats. All but our Maggie love this food and gobble it down. If we used it as everyday food, our cats would only eat and then sleep, dreaming of their next helping of this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tinak
  • June 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duncan Falls, OH, United States

Not just great cat food, but great cat nutrition!

Wow, Purina sent me a sample of this cat food and my cats went nuts for it! One of my cats has really bad allergies and eating this just for a few weeks and I can already see his fur growing in thicker and a nice shine on his coat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rangosmom
  • January 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Flemington, NJ, United States

They love it!

I initially bought this for my youngest male cat Rango, but the others wanted it too so now I feed it to all four of my cats. But Rango is the biggest fan, and I refill his bowl as often as he wants because the lack of grain doesn't fatten him up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lyrick0505
  • May 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Plainville, CT, United States

My picky cats favorite

My cat is a little over a year. Usually when i put out food even treats and wet food she sniffs and comes back later (maybe coming back) As soon as i give her this she has to eat a few right away. This and no grain Wellness Core are her main foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristin
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Maitland, FL, United States

Great Product

Our cat is very picky and loves your product. If there were more offerings in bigger bags it would be helpful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brig62
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Wonderful!

I bought this for my cat not knowing whether or not she was going to eat it.....needless to say, she LOVES it and I'm very pleased ! Just from the ingredients alone I know I made the right choice!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Msterryet
  • July 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

Great Nutrition and Convenient to Purchase

I received a free bag of the Purina Beyond Ocean Whitefish flavor to try, and I'm sure glad we had this chance to try it! Our kitties enjoyed the flavor and had no trouble adjusting to the change of food from a more expensive brand. I like the all natural ingredients and quality of the nutrition in this food. I'm also glad I don't have to make a separate trip to the pet store to purchase it, as it's sold at my local Kroger store!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChadJess
  • May 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

I will continue buying this brand! Good quality grain free food at a decent price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Scholastica
  • July 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island, United States

Shadow's favorite

I gave Shadow the taste test; he tried different brands of dry cat food. He chose Purina Beyond, Ocean Whitefish. People remark about how soft and beautiful his coat is.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report