Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • misty101
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free catfood

I am so very happy with this great cat food it has all of the great ingredients all combined in the cat food to keep my cat it's healthiest I also like the idea that there is vitamins, minerals & nutrients all in one in the cat food my cat was so eager to try this cat food he ate every bit of it and this makes me happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PatG
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE

Love it that it's grain free

I was given a free bag of Purina Beyond Natural dry cat food to try from BzzzAgent. I was anxious to try it, so I added a little to his other dry food so he wouldn't get shocked by a totally different taste. Then the next bowl I gave him just the Purina Beyond Natural and he did not hesitate at all as he gobbled it up. I do believe I have a found a new cat food for my Buddy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JohnCena
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It!

This is a great product and one that I would highly recommend. The portion is just the right size and my cat really loved it. That’s saying a lot because he is such a picky eater. Definitely give it a shot!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ritentune
  • March 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clinton charter Township, MI

Finally

Our 5 year old Calico was having trouble digesting her dry food and was throwing up 3-4 times a week. She loves this product and has not had a single episode of vomiting in 4 weeks. Great stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca84smitth
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Royalton, Vermont

My picky eater ADORES this food.

For years, my husband and I struggled to find a food that Nixon, our female cat, would eat. We tried every brand of dry and wet food and she would just nibble at it the dry food or only eat half of a bag of wet food before turning her nose away in disgust. At the point of desperation, I decided to try the really expensive, tiny cans of wet cat food, when I saw Beyond at the store. For whatever reason, I decided to try it. I came home from the store, put the grocery bags down, stepped away for a second, and came back to see my "picky" eater literally trying to tear the bag of Beyond open! Since then, she has been happily eating her daily portions and begs for more! Now Nixon has shiny, soft, healthy hair coat and is a happy, full little cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Natty
  • March 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

My cats love it!

This was the healthiest option we saw at the store and my cats love it. They've tried all the flavors and love them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ponytail Bob
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milw, WI

She loves this, both kinds

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • holly1982
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philly
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your Cat

I got to try this free OMG it's the best food I have given to my cat she loves it nice and good for her she loves it more then or food I have brought she wants more and more I can't not believe how much my cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KelliT
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

Just what my cat wants!

I got a bag of this for free from Purina, and I'm so grateful for it! I must admit I probably wouldn't have tried it without a sample. I had been feeding my cat the same food for a long time and she loved it so I wouldn't have switched her. Anyway, I've been using the Purina Beyond for roughly two weeks now. My cat is happier, healthier(you can physically see the difference in her), and has more energy since switching her. I will absolutely stick with feeding her some variety, there are so many awesome flavors she looks forward to trying, from now on. We won't be going back to her old food, for sure.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JapanKorea
  • June 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I got this product for free to review for an honest opinion. My cat loves wet food in cuts and pate is not really her favorite. She does eat it once in a while so i wasn't hopeful she would finish it or touch it completely. To my Surprise she went and chowed down the pate. It must have been really made well because she left a small portion of food. I liked the ingredients as well. I felt like the ingredients were more authentic which was probably the reason she loved it so much. I will buy this again and buy more flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Roze
  • July 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Endicott, NY, United States

Excellent cat food

My cat was gaining weight from eating excess dry cat food due to the fillers and grain in the food. I needed a cat food that would be healthy and contain real food for her to eat instead of fillers. I saw this bag on the shelf and gave it a shot. She loves it. She eats much less because she is happy and filled with REAL food instead of mostly fillers. I'll continue to buy this food. I hope I can continue to find all of the varieties of this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lestersdad
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Albany, IN

Our cat's favorite

Our Blue Russian Lester loves this particular blend. We have varied flavors and brands but this is his favorite and ours because of the quality of the ingredients. He is as healthy as he can be and at 13 yrs old that is pretty amazing. Please keep up the great work! Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi, we are very happy to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your cat only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food