October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JO_ANNEP_ON
  • July 31, 2019

it is just too costly when you have multiple dogs. They enjoyed it but the value is not there (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JensCatWorld
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

My cats LOVE it.

We are never without the Beyond Grain Free Ocean White Fish in our house. It is our staple. We also buy the other beyond flavors but this is by far my 2 cats favorite. My cats have the shiniest coats and overall seem healthier than my friends cats who eat the cheaper brands. We are Beyond fans and will never stray!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KLA_SK
  • July 31, 2019

The food was moist and meaty. It seemed fresh and pure (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kat18
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seneca, SC, United States

Great Food

I started buying grain free for my cats about a year ago and they love it. My cats coats are so soft and shiny. They seem to really thrive on this food. I just wish more stores around here carried it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kayak30
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Beecher, IL, United States

Nikki & Ely

We only give our kitties the "Best" , Beyond Dry and Can Food. Ely & Nikki Love Beyond !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EDITEC_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet really liked the taste; I like that it is grain free! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jaxson
  • July 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norristown, PA, United States

Dog loves it

Use it all the time and mix it with wet food!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARIE_F_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I have three dogs and they really enjoyed the flavour and the taste of it. I bought the product again and they eat it with plpleasure (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KyleS
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago area illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro plan savory grain free dog food

My dog LOVED the food got him the turkey and sweet potato grain free and he loved it. I thought this was a healthy option to try and was hesitant that he would like it and did so will buy more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PETERK_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog love it, and we really like it as it is grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Toms mom
  • October 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Senatobia, MS, United States

finicky cat loves it

My cat, Tom, is a loved member of our family. He brings so much joy to us. But he is also very finicky and picky. However, he loves Beyond Cat food. It is a healthy choice for him. I love the convenience of being able to buy this premium food at our local grocery store and not having to make a separate stop at a pet store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jackie P
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lackawanna, NY, United States

My 2 cats absolutely love Beyond cat food. They turn their noses up when I try to give them something else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?