Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Felix N Oskar
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, NJ, United States

Best Cat Food...EVER

Since transitioning my boys, Felix & Oskar, to adult cat food...I immediately went to Purina Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken. My boys are big (it is believed their father was a Maine Coon) and they love this food. However, I have been unable to locate the Superfood Blend of Barley, Egg & Cranberry, which I often mix with the Grain Free to give them a healthy diet as young, active cats (17 months).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mcswisher
  • September 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Excellent!

My cats won't eat anything else anymore! The sweet potato and chicken is definitely their favorite. Won't be buying any other brand from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RANDI_V_MB
  • June 28, 2019

Kady cat loved her sample, we will definitely be getting this for her! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JO_C_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat LOVED this food! The texture was really good/not clumpy and gooey like some other wet food brands. The smell was really good too (some wet foods make me want to hurl after opening the tin). I just wish my local pet stores would stock this product!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jewls16
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wausau, WI, United States

Beyond Whitefish and Egg

My cats loved the Beyond sample I plan to go and get more for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VANESSA_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat enjoyed this very much and there was no change whatsoever with their stool and we enjoyed feeding this food! It was very well received by our cat that tends to be finicky. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pederson141
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow

My cat is beyond a picky eater and I was so skeptical to try this cat food. I opened the can and was surprised it didn't smell to bad, I placed it on the plate and put it on the floor where my kitty was waiting. He sniffed it and looked and me and I thought great another one he won't even try; however, much to my surprise he looked back at the plate and took a bite. For the first time ever he ate the entire can of this cat food; I was in complete shock and thankful. I absolutely love the fact that he loves this food and that is has no grain, corn, wheat, soy, no poultry by-products and no artificial flavors or preservatives. I like that this food promotes a healthy weight with natural fiber and supports a healthy immune. I would definitely recommend anyone with a cat that is a picky eater give this cat food a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Theresaa
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbus,Ohio

my 8 cats will only eat this

we have been using this for years! I have 8 cats. All rescue cats, we had one that came to us with breathing problems, she wheezed so bad it drove the other owners crazy, we put her on this food and she has had no more breathing problems, They were telling us that she needed surgery, I will never change their food! We love your products!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NICOLE__W_AB
  • June 27, 2019

We bought two more but have gone back to our usual brand as it comes in a good quantity for a reasonable price. This one did feel healthier based on the packaging but we give her good quality dry food too and dont see a need to spend a lot more on something that she likes just as much as her usual wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • OLENA_P_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed the food and ate all of it. They wanted more and it was filling for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MANUEL_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this cat food. Excellent quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brea
  • December 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ellenton, FL, United States

FINICKY EATERS REJOICE

I had a depressed cat having lost her companion. She was losing weight rapidly and the foods offered were all being declined. Then I presented Beyond Ocean Whitefish and Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food. I just opened the bag and let her smell. She ate the first offering and it has been happy eating ever since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report