Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jellybean63
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, DE, United States

Healthy snack

I buy this for my cats as a treat. Most treats are very unhealthy so I started giving them this instead and they love it. I feel better giving them a better option.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHRISTINA_P_NB
  • July 31, 2019

He loves wet food and it isn’t hard to please him. Great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JIM_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it so much. He was so excited when I gave him the second half of the can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • damarim
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Its perfect for a treat for my dogs! Specially my old dog she loves the taste, i have bought another brand and she would only smell it and leave it but this, she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laughing Cat
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

So good I could substitute it for treats

My kitties are pretty fussy, so when I gave them this food and they gobbled it up I was very pleased. I think I could substitute it for their treats and they would still love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BETHANY_W_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs LOVED this. I got the ocean whitefish, salmon, sweet potato variety. I tend to buy fish protein for my dogs, as chicken is usually linked to allergies. My only complaint is that the can is too small. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Judy0626
  • May 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cypress, TX, United States

Great Tasting Food!

My cats Schmooch & Sydney love Purina Beyond Indoor Cat Food. We are so happy you made a Healthy Weight Management food. Because my Schmoochie has a very sensitive stomach but is overweight. Where can we get the 5lb bag?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DORISH_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I loved feeding this to my dogs because it is so natural; a very ‘clean’ meal, with no unhealthy ingredients that is normally in a lot of dog food. They really enjoyed it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Thumbellena
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

My Cats' Favorite

My cats love this recipe and after just one small bag, I could see a very noticeable difference in the quality of their fur, and my old guy quit throwing up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ALICIA70427
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My Babies LOVE this

I have tried so many wet foods for my senior dogs. One has diabetes and after doing some reading, wet food doesn't have the fillers like dry. My other baby has had bowel problems with all other foods she has been on. She has had no problems with Beyond so far! I will most assuredly continue to purchase this product! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • eickyeicky
  • August 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat Stevie has a sensitive stomach, so I can't totally switch over his food to Purina Beyond Grain-Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg, but I've been giving him a bit here and there and whenever I do, he empties his bowl in record time! He clearly loves the good-for-him ingredients and flavor, and he can't lie - he is a cat : )

I don't know if I'll buy the dry food again just because of his tummy issues and I've only found one food that he can consistently eat without any litter box issues, but he loves both the food and I would recommend this to friends and family for sure! Only the best ingredients for my cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELLE_O_NB
  • July 31, 2019

One of dogs is aging and is losing teeth. I have not purchased this yet bc we still feed dry food, but when the time comes that she can’t chew anymore I know what brand I’ll reach for. Thanks! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report