Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lauraloo
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Layton, UT, United States

It's Purrfect!!

I have 3 cats, we finished our free bag from BzzAgent the other day, I haven't had a chance to get to my Smith's to buy more yet, and they are none too happy about having to go back to their old food! I'll put the old food in their bowl and they sniff at it, then look at me in disgust and start to meow to be fed again. They know real food when they get it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laubry
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maumee, OH, United States

Lifesaver and stress saver!

Bought this about six weeks ago for my loving 11 year old male cat, Zorro. Had been feeding him a mixture of wet food and dry food, but usually he threw up after meals. Read about grain free cat foods on the Internet and decided to tryBeyond. It's been over a month now, and Zorro has been gaining back lost weight and has not vomited his food. We are so happy and I think he is too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer10
  • October 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Corunna, Mich, United States

Tryed this last month and my cat didn't wait to be out of his old food he ate a hole in the cat food bag and was eating it now and are girl cat followed in eatting this too now she Cry's until it's in her dish thank you so much it's health and they live this food so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jlzgrace
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

My cat loves it

My cat had skin issues so I switched her to the Grain free food. She loves it and her skin issues are gone and her fur is super soft now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Simply Willow
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cape Cod, MA, United States

The only one for my 16-year-old cat

My C'Grie will only eat the Beyond Dry Cat foods. He's really selective and not satisfied till I put one of the several varieties in his dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • My Babies
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingwood TX

My dogs love it

I buy Canned Beyond as a treat for my 2 dogs and one cat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jnjfischer50
  • July 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH, United States

Kitties Went Krazy!!!!

I received a sample of Purina Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg from BzzAgent and my kitties absolutely loved it. Before they tried this food they were eating fine, but it seemed like it was just a routine part of their day. Once we tried Beyond they started waking me up to feed them breakfast. They had so much more energy once they started this food. I love the fact that it's grain free, they love the fact that it tastes great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • loralye
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from long island, ny

My cat gobbled it up!

My cat loves to eat it and I love that it's made to better match a cat's natural diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chenoa_1st
  • November 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Cat tested Cat Approved :)

I bought this for my cat and upon opening the bag it smelt good. I poured it out and she loved it finished the bowl and she is super picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dbeal27
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Affordable and nutritious

The grain free varieties are great! My cat loves all of the awesome flavors offered. I can't help but laugh when we are both having salmon and sweet potato for dinner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gale
  • November 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Cats love it

My cats went crazy over it Thank you they are so picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANNMARIE_J_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Good dog liked it and is a very picky eater so that says alot (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report