Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jayden
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lake Wylie sc

Pleasantly Surprised

My two cats seemed to have an intolerance to something in their previous cat food which caused them to have liquid stool. They also were not very shiny, and their fur reflected their inner health surely. I tried cat food specially formulated for sensitive skin and stomachs yet it did nothing. I even tried brands like Blue Buffalo. After none of those foods improving the health of my cats, I found Purina Beyond! It’s pretty stinky and smells like fish flakes but my cats LOVE it. They’ve been eating this food for about three weeks, they’re both having solid stool, and are becoming soft and shiny every day. Not to mention they shed much (MUCH!) less. It may be a little pricey but it is definitely worth it to me!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shella
  • June 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ, United States

Affordable Healthiness without all the Fluff!

I am happy to know that I don't have to worry about all the added "Fluff" that most brands have. To know that Purina Beyond Natural Cat Food is safe for my cat! Without Additives such as Artificial colors to by-products and to know that I have finally found affordable, healthy cat food at my local Fry's food store is an extreme plus for me!
Just watching my cat snub her other cat food was funny and made me proud that she to knows healthiness at first smell!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glassgal
  • January 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from CT, United States

yummy yummy gulp prrr

Butterscotch aka Butters scrafed 'em right up. He hopes his human friend will get more for him real soon. purry purr

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Edison
  • May 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grove City, OH, United States

Fantastic Product

I have 5 cats & they all love Beyond. I will not buy anything else from now on. I am super pleased!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Junior
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rayne, LA, United States

Great ingredients!

My cat loves this food and we will continue buying this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dustythecat
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, CT

I love that they are made in the USA

My cat has been eating your dry food since I first saw it and read the label. She loves it and she has tried all the flavors of the dry food. She is healthy and a happy cat. I like the fact that it is made of natural ingredients and no meat by-products and grains.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dogsandcatslover
  • July 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pineville, LA, United States

Winner winner ocean whitefish dinner

Gave this to my kitten after receiving a sample to try from being a bzzagent and now it is the only food that my kitten will eat. I placed the old dry food in my kittens bowl and she will leave it in the bowl all day. I then placed this food on top of the other food and she ate all of this one only. I then spent the rest of the day comparing different types of cat food at the stores and this is the best one that we have decided on. When we saw the price which is 13.99 for a 4 pound bag I believe, my husband thought that it was a little too expensive but after comparing other foods, he realized that we are getting a great bargain by buying this food as the number one ingredient is REAL MEAT UNLIKE SOME OTHER BRANDS AND SELECTIONS.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Leigh34
  • May 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Newport Beach, CA, United States

Our cats love it!

Our cats are picky about their food. We wanted to switch them to grain free only diet but they weren't interested in other brands until we tried Purina Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jana1976
  • August 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, IL, United States

Perfect size kibble

My cats loved the food. I have 10 cats of all ages and health issues. It's hard to find one food they can all eat. Even my 15 yr old calico ate it. She eats mostly soft food but she really liked this food. I would lover to keep buying it but it pricey

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • juliah64
  • March 22, 2017

Great for my cat with allergies!!

My cat is allergic to grains, so this has been a great addition to her raw food diet. She gets it a few times a week and I fill a bowl if I'm going to be gone a couple days. She really loves it! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carotopgal
  • July 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pleasantville, TN

Happy Cats Eating Great Food

I received a free bag of the Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food as a member of BzzAgent. I was skeptical of it at first. I don't buy their food from the grocery store, I usually by my cats' food on-line where I can get a higher quality of food. But I wanted to try this to see their reaction. Before I fed it to them, I flipped the bag over to read the ingredient list. I was pleased with what I found in the food, and also pleased with what wasn't in the food! The cats loved it! I'm happy now that I have found a food that it high quality and convenient to buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Howie
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Diamond, ohio

This is the best dry cat food I have ever bought

This flavor is my 5 cats favorite, the bowl is always empty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report