Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • msfiles
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

much loved by Big Guy

My very picky ginger kitty, Big Guy, loves all the flavors. He likes a change, so sometimes he wants nothing buyt salmon and other times, it's the oceanfish. The chicken is his least favorite but that could change any minute!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RMarie
  • July 18, 2014

My Josie Is Loving This New Purina Beyond!

My cat, Josie, got to try a free sample of this from Purina and me being a BzzAgent. As soon as I sat the bowl down for her she was all over it! Gobbled it right up. She is pretty picky with her food and I stood there in awe of watching her enjoy this so much. I'll be purchasing this from now on for sure! I'm so glad Purina is making a all natural food that is grain free. THANK YOU!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelsie
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

My cats love this!

My cats love this and I love how good it is for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jakey
  • October 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Graham, NC, United States

Love It

I have tried many grain free cat foods before only to throw them out. Not so with beyond ocean whitefish all 5 cats ate without hesitation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LindaH
  • April 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Color, Name Style, and Design are very eye catchin

My cats had no issue going from Beyond chicken to the ocean whitefish. The fresh scent was very appealing to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Holly51
  • April 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fredonia, NY, United States

My cats live it!

My finicky cats love this food. And it's goid for them. Win-win.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ArmyDiva
  • July 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Made My Cat Happy

I received this product for free from being a bzzagent. I am so happy that I opted in for this campaign. My cat loved this food. As I slowly started switching out the food I can tell she was enjoying it more than she usually enjoys her other food. I have now made the decision to make this one of her regular meals. I love that its natural and grain free. It gives me a piece of mind knowing exactly what my cat is eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TerriBerg
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gas City, Indiana, United States

Good nutrition for my cats...

I bought this Whitefish Catfood by Purina One Beyond a month ago for my cats with a 5.00 off coupon. The store was running a sale at the same time so it really helped me get a big bag of it. The cats seems to like it. I like the ingredients in it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pippylou
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bossier city Louisiana

Great cat food

I have. Even. Using this for about a year for my 6 cats. We wanted a higher quality cat food and we love this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Waldo2017
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooks, ME, United States

My four cats like the Ocean Whitefish!

Purina had a $5 coupon which I used to buy the Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food. All four of my cats liked it. I would definitely get this again. Many thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MizFurball
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Klamath Falls, Oregon

Kitties of the world unite! Ask for Beyond!

My baby loves this Salmon, Egg and Sweet Potato dry food. She loves it so much, I am weaning her off of canned food. I'm doing that because she must be given tiny bits of canned food several times a day -- she gobbles it and it upsets her stomach. But she doesn't have stomach upset with Beyond. So, I'm adding a little more to her canned food every day and, one day soon, she will be able to eat at will without indigestion. Hurray for Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CamoSamurai
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

My cats LOVE this

I technically only have one cat, RC, who is about 2 1/2. We also took in a friendly stray, Tux, who is about 12 or so. RC isn't picky for the most part, but he devoured the first servings I gave him. Tux is very picky, but was happy to eat this food. It is high quality and cats sure seem to love it. No complaints here. I noticed both their coats getting a bit more shiny after starting the food. Their skin looks better too. I comb and brush them regularly. They seem less itchy, which is a bonus!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report