Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kizmit30
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!!

I recently had the pleasure of trying Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe Pate Wet Cat Food for my Male Cat, age 5. He ate it so fast!. Upon opening the container he came right over to the can. It smelled like your typical wet cat food. I mixed a little with his dry food because he hasnt been wanting to eat. He at that right up. I was surprised how fast he ate. I am certain I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rebaroo
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beth
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Skippy approves!

My cat Skippy LOVES this food! Usually he just takes a few bites and then turns his nose up at the bowl. But this flavor- he devoured it! Must taste pretty good because all I heard was Skippy munching and crunching on all the bits. Keep up the great work with this product. Skippy will be well fed now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cass
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jersey City, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat can't get enough

My cat absolutely loves this stuff. He ate it all in 30 seconds and went back to lick the empty bowl. I didn't know this would be something he would like but I'm glad I had the opportunity of trying it out first to find that out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wiseowlmomof7
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Milo loved this cat food

I have never fed my cats duck cat food before and they both seemed to really love the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. I was really impressed with the clean ingredient list of this premium wet cat food. Duck was the first ingredient listed and I recognized and could pronounce every ingredient. My really finicky cat seemed to enjoy this so I plan to try some of the other flavor varieties soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mattfan20
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome product

I am a fur baby mom of 9 cats. They all have there own tastes of food. This is the first time since I don't remember when that all 9 of them LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! It has been very hard for me always to please all of my babies, but I feel I have found a wonderful product for them ow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rees
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very well received!

My cats absolutely loved this food!! So much, in fact that I went out and bought more!! It might cost a little more, but it's totally worth it! I love spoiling my babies and giving them this food definitely did the job! This is a brand that I trust and it's made with quality ingredients!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Purity
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Fo

My Three girls have gone crazy over Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients, so much so that they have forgotten they are ladies and have ripped the bag open to help themselves.
Even my picky older cat seems to really enjoy it.i do recommend a resealing food container to keep your kitty from helping it's self and over eating with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Therea07
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from N.m
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Car Love it !!!

I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CMartin2
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It

My cats really love this Purina. They've been having issues lately with health and I like that this had added vitamins and nutrients. Plus, my cats went crazy for it! I've tried other dry food and they eat but don't enjoy it much. This they actually loved and ate it up no problem. I love having something they not only love to eat but is also good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Teenie2626
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek,WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoy

The beyond chicken bone broth for cats is a game changer. I just add a small amount to there scoop of food and then mix in with the chicken broth my cats powdered vitamins. I have two cats and both enjoy the beyond chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jmmead693
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elma, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this a few weeks ago for my cats. They loved it and ate it up very quickly. Compared to what I normally get for them they seemed to like this better. I will definitely be buying this again for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report