Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BECKY__C_NB
  • June 30, 2019

I like the ingredients and how it’s a smaller sized can. The cats like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANDREA_K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It is great that there are no fillers but this brand is just way too expensive. We do not have the budget to feed this to our pets no matter how great the ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHAWN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat' s ate this with gusto. I could tell by the way they held their tails they were thankful for such tasty food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHANTELLE_L_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Great ingredients! My cats loved it! I am careful with what I feed my cats. Natural ingredients with no artificial flavours or preservatives (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MADELINE_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

This is very good for cats, so if your cat is a fan of wet food, allow them to try this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Pattycakebaker
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanover PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredient!!

My cat loves Purina Beyond Tuna & Lentil recipe. I love that it is grain free. The primary main ingredient is tuna, chicken meal, whole lentils and pea protein. Perfect size kibble. My cat is a picky eater so we added a little bit to the brand our cat normally eats. After a few days she transitioned to the new food without any problems. My cat is very pleased with this recipe and highly recommends it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NICOLE_C_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat enjoyed it she ate it all in one sitting left nothing behind (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Shanny
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sioux Falls SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love these!

My three kitties are nuts over these! I can barely get them open and they are meowing at my feet! These are my kitties new favorite snack! I only give them a little bit at a time, but they are crazy over it! If you are looking for a good food for your kitties this is a good option!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PATRICIA_B_ON
  • June 28, 2019

It is a really great product, and the cats loved it, however I buy for our colony that I am trying to upkeep. it is a tad to expensive for 8 cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHERYL_H_BC
  • June 29, 2019

Cat loves it, she ate the whole can then spent the rest of the time licking her dish clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JACKIE_F_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats really enjoyed it, and I found it doesn’t have the horrible wet cat food smell (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?