October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kelsey28
  • November 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain-Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food was great. My dog is picky about what he eats. He really likes it a lot. I even had to go out and buy him some more. I like it cause it has great ingredients in it. It's not filled with a bunch of junk.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Angi75
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marion, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy for this flavor!

My cat is a very finicky eater but he loved this Alaskan cod recipe pate wet cat food. He ate the whole can then kept meowing for more. I’ll definitely be purchasing this on a regular basis for him. Highly recommend especially if you have a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • kjc3521
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sand Springs, OK

My fur babies love this!

Both of my babies love this. I was so glad to find something that didn't upset my 11-year-old's stomach. Just wish my local stores carried it; I've been ordering it off of Amazon.com.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALANA_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Recently we had to switch our 5 year old Beagle mix to a grain-free diet, and cut out all of his regular treats! He was not happy. We began feeding our boy Beyond Natural dry dog food, but as I like the quality of the brand I thought I would give him a treat of the wet dog food. Copper is a grazer , he will eat a few kibbles, come back a little later and eat a few more, this goes on all day. With the Beyond Natural wet food, I turned to the sink to wash the can out prior to putting in recycle bin, turned back to Copper and it was gone! He inhaled it! So, now I buy a can or two each week to give him treats! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SUSAN_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

High quality ingredient food is very important to me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ASHLEY_T_NB
  • August 1, 2019

Our dog seemed to love it! She gobbled it up in no time! I started with just half a can because that’s the first time she’s ever had wet dog food but she loved it so I picked up a couple more cans for her :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MORGAN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great product, my dog enjoyed it and I love the branding. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Queenandking
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft cat food

Got soft cat food. The flavor was cod. Got it for my cat. I fed it to her and she ate it in less than two minutes. She enjoyed it. It's a small can of food . Easy to open and pour in a cat dish. So, easy to use and no mess.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GLENDA_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this product. I have 2 dogs and they literally fought over it when I put it in their food bowls. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEE_P_MB
  • August 1, 2019

My dog loves it, ate it right away and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ERIN_H_NL
  • July 31, 2019

Tried two kinds so far. The turkey one wasn’t a hit but the salmon was (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNIFER_F_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My 17 year old dog can't eat dry food anymore and is finicky but he loved this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?