October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • gena
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

a great choice for your furry friend

I got a sample of this to try and my cat cleaned the bowl. Its a perfect serving size and its a product i feel good about giving kitty. Beyond is better than many ordinary cat food, not that other purina products are not good, but beyond seems more specialized in the way its made and the things that go into it. Purina itself is a brand trusted for generations of pet owners. Try some of the beyond, i bet your cat will want more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • agddoll
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Cat Food

I liked receiving different flavor options for my cats. My cats can be picky eaters, but they really liked all 3 flavor options in the Beyond grain free wet cat food variety pack. I like that it is grain free which is helpful as I have a cat that needs to loss weight. I recommend letting your cat try this wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LORY_T_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat was very impressed with this can of food,I could tell. I definetly going to try this again especially with the coupon you sent me.Thanks again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHRIS_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

my cat really enjoyed this - i haven't had success finding it in the stores in my town ... have to double check ones closer to my work (in another city) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • kt6774
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Graham NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two thumbs up from my kitty!

I was skeptical about trying this for my very finicky cat. I was pleasantly surprised when he gobbled it right up without even hesitating! I also feel good about feeding this to my cat because it's grain free, with natural ingredients, no added junk and even has vitamins, minerals and nutrients added. I will be buying this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • IREM_K_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loves this cat food, licked her little plate clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RMarie
  • July 18, 2014

Josie LOVED It!

My cat, Josie, got to try a can of this and wow, she loved it. Finished the entire can (and this is a picky eater cat that always leaves something behind in her dish) and licked the bowl clean afterwards and then looked for more. I'm really pleased with the ingredients in this and have been now purchasing it for her. So glad to see Purina making blends and grain free foods like this. Thank you so much!
I received a free sample of this from Purina by being a BzzAgent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAKI_S_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved it . I feel safe giving it to my cat because it is made from natural ingredients. I like the smell too. I had temptation to eat for my dinner. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TOM_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat seemed to be a little more excited to be fed after she smelt what was in the can. She has her favourites she always dances to her favourites (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JASMINE_H_NL
  • June 27, 2019

Switched my cat to this food, only think she is eating! Pretty pricey tho (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GAYLE_S_NS
  • June 30, 2019

I have a very picky cat but he really liked this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA_R_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate the whole can! Must have tasted great, and good ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?