Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SARA_G_BC
  • August 1, 2019

My dog is allergic to grain and I couldn't buy this brand for her before. She loves the taste and now it doesn't make her sick. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shay
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Postage in
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog absolutely love this now I'm buying more thank u so much I think it's his favorite now. I was so worried about him not liking it but he actually loves it more than the other food he's used too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHEELA_V_BC
  • July 31, 2019

i did not see any smaller cans. i have a small dog who i give the soft food to as a treat. otherwise we are talking diarrhea. i hate having sucha big can sitting in my fridge opened. i had his plaquers to it and he gobbles it right down. so it must be good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRYAN_W_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves the taste and like that it is grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DANIELLE_C_NS
  • July 31, 2019

She devoured this. I picked the turkey and sweet potato flavour because I thought it would be the least smelly. It was a bit smelly, but not offensive. The dog licked her chops afterwards, and looked for more. This was a hit! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CARRIE_A_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the taste and I liked that it was grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Annette
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Livingston ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

This have to be some excellent wet cat food my cat literally Try to eat it in one sitting My cat is very picky That's how I know this has to be excellent wet cat food She really enjoyed it Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHIRLEY_R_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My picky little pooch.gobbled.it all up without hesitation. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LISA_G_QC
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs loved it and they digested it very easily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chloenicol
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My boyfriend’s cat really enjoyed eating this new cat food. She is a very picky eater. I was pleasantly surprised that she ate it up without a fuss! Has great consistency and looks appetizing. I will definitely be buying more for her to eat. So glad it’s yummy and good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DIANA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs went crazy for this dog food! I’ll be buying it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen103
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love this food for my dog. all the food is natural they have vegetable vitamins proteins so that our dogs are nourished and are very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
Report