October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rebaroo
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat ate every bit of it.

My kitty loved this meal. He ate every bit of it and could hardly wait for me to get the can open. It is only good for one meal though, and I wish the cans were larger, but either way it’s okay. He was so excited to be getting such s tasty treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SAMANTHA_M_MB
  • July 30, 2019

My dog gobbled it up, but living out in the country, our small stores don't stock every kind of pet food. I need to wait to go into the city to pick up the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINE_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

As with other Purina wet food varieties, my dog really enjoyed this food. It seemed to keep her satiated and content. I would definitely consider picking up a few cans for our weekly rotation. I really like this new natural looking packaging. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sophia2015
  • April 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

My cats love your food

I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Dionaea
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ethical sourcing I demand and flavor my cat craves

Most of the protein in Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food comes from animal-based sources and provides necessary amino acids that cats need in their diet. Additional minerals and vitamins have been added to make it a well-balanced healthy food with no fillers and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, ideal for cats with sensitive digestive systems. It’s certified by the Marine Stewardship Council, an independent non-profit organization which sets standards for sustainable fishing, contributing to the health of our world’s oceans, which is important when I am shopping for fish-based cat food.
The odor released upon opening the can with the pull tab was pleasantly mild with a hint of fresh-cooked fish, and the moist pate slid out of the can with just a little shake. The can is full of solid food with a small amount of broth. My Nudge cat could hardly wait for me to put her bowl down on the floor, and she daintily bit off and chewed portions, appearing to savor every mouthful, until it was gone. After licking the bowl clean, she gave an appreciative meow and contentedly sauntered off to her daytime birdwatching perch. I will be adding this to my shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LORENA_B_BC
  • July 31, 2019

It is a great product. I will buy it on occasion but I feed my dog dry food and very little wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • tnt323
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect

Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Caybaby85
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients! We give it 5 paws!!

I got 1 can of this for my 6 cats to try and they loved it. It was gone within seconds. Two of them are usually very picky but they were eating faster than the other four. I am happy with the ingredients and with the price. I will be buying this on a regular basis and telling my other cat parents about it as well. Very good buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Steve521
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elkton, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit!

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach in Gravy was a hit with my cat. I look for healthy, wet food to give to him every couple weeks as a nice added treat for his meal. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and ate it up as soon as I gave it to him. I will try other flavors as well to mix it up for him.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HolHud
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loves It!

I’ve been giving my cat a basic recipe dry food for many years now. She’s a very picky cat and hasn’t liked any new dry foods I’ve tried to give her in the past. This grain-free food with added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients seemed like a smart choice for my aging cat. Surprisingly, she loved the flavors and I’ve slowly been switching her over. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to find a new healthy alternative for her, but thanks to this cat food, it finally happened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • snooks 69
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from De Pere, Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this for my cats. Wanted to try something new. I usually buy fish but decided to try the duck for something different. My cats loved it and I am so happy that there are no grains in it. It is much healthier for them. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SUE_L_NB
  • July 31, 2019

Maya loved it! She couldn't eat it fast enough and when gone just looked at me like where's the rest....I have definitely bought it and will again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?