Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Aef624
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

Got this for my senior dog, aged 16. She needed a way to soften her food a bit and we don’t always have homemade broth on hand. she loved this. She ate the entire bowl of kibble quickly. I didn’t need to use the entire packet at once as she’s small and only eats a bit. That’s the one downfall, the pouch is not re-sealable. i would buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ncmke
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

She licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jaymarie
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Belinda
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Lapped it Up!

I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kimdaviskim
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bedford, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dog liked it so I like it.

Dog really enjoyed this product. It smelled like it was made from natural ingredients. The color and the texture out of the package I was impressive. This is definitely something I'd give the dog again but not on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gene
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cat loves this one too

I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.